Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Busy Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Fitness/Exercise Equipment|Houston, TX 77057

6134 Westheimer Rd, Suite A, Houston, TX 77057

(713) 784-6051

https://bbhouston.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(5) · Fitness/Exercise Equipment

19438 US-59

(281) 446-1238

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Draper on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 19:24 PM
Stan Terry is a knowledgeable and trustworthy source for all of your exercise equipment needs. He knows the equipment inside and out, and he can help you find the right piece of equipment based on your fitness level, budget and fitness goals. Better still, Busy Body has great prices and great customer service!
Parker Terry Culpepper on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 14:06 PM
Tony Draper on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 05:47 AM
Stan Terry is a knowledgeable and trustworthy source for all of your exercise equipment needs. He knows the equipment inside and out, and he can help you find the right piece of equipment based on your fitness level, budget and fitness goals. Better still, Busy Body has great prices and great customer service!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Walter Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 03:56 AM
Barbara Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2017, 13:52 PM
Salesman could answer all my questions. Very helpful. Great shopping experience. Very pleased with my new treadmill. Works great and the price was right! Thank you Busy Body!
Ron Chesnut on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 01:52 AM
This is a fantastic store. The staff is very knowledgeable and really helped us find the right elliptical for us. We'd already worn one out from Sears and Steve really helped us understand the differences between a department store elliptical and the Octane we purchased from Busy Body.
Darren Barany on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 14:48 PM
Great customer service . Steve knew exactly what was best for my needs and goals.
Business Response:

Thanks Darren Barany! We appreciate you

Stephanie Rene on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 01:41 AM
I was looking for a new StairMaster and Steve reached out to me from my online inquiry to StairMaste and he communicated consistently with me as I am currently deployed in Afghanistan. I relayed the information to my husband who was in the area of Busy Body Home Fitness, he with Steve and he provided us with a great/reasonable price and thanks to Steve we now own a new StairMaster. Thank you Steve for accommodating me all of the way in Afghanistan and meeting our fitness needs.
Jeff Dennings on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2015, 09:04 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.