Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Busy Bee Lock and Key

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
636 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|San Diego, CA 92101

1747 Kettner Blvd, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 733-0172

https://www.busybeeslocksmith.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

6161 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 366-6500
5.0
(55) · Keys & Locksmiths

1410 South 43rd Street

(619) 215-9193
5.0
(38) · Keys & Locksmiths

3645 Midway Dr

(619) 215-9191
5.0
(2) · Home Services

17460 Hada Dr

(619) 431-6509
5.0
(1) · Keys & Locksmiths

826 S Ranco Santa Fe Rd

(760) 855-1242
About

Specialties We offer mobile service to all of San Diego county and are available 8am-8pm Monday-Thursday and 8am-9pm Friday and Saturday and 9am-9pm Sunday Visit our shop on 1747 Kettner Blvd, San Diego 92101 (in Little Italy) Hours are 9-530 Monday-Friday & Saturday-Sunday 9-5. We specialize in Automotive, Residential, and Commercial Locksmith services! Licensed and Insured, Family owned and operated- Call Busy Bees Locks & Keys! We want to be Your Locksmith For Life! We will provide you with an accurate quote and provide service and parts that are guaranteed. We are licensed and insured, family owned and operated and are a genuine Local Business. History Established in 2006. All of our wor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
636 reviews
5601
  
412
  
32
  
20
  
119
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Vaneng Sha Odeña review for Busy Bee Lock and Key
Vaneng Sha Odeña on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 13:29 PM
Funny service they said on the actual time and schedule and they gonna call you 20mins before the time and gonna change again to another hrs 3 to 8 times change in the end different day schedule completely waste of time...poor service it's was a joke company.. Avoid this company if you want to not wasting your time for coming and wasting.. go to locksmith much better guys..
Kathryn Harris-Badua review for Busy Bee Lock and Key
Kathryn Harris-Badua on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 08:12 AM
Thanks Sean for your expert help with our locks yesterday. Prompt, fixed locks we highly recommend Busy Bees Locks & Key Locksmith
Liz Piceno review for Busy Bee Lock and Key
Liz Piceno on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 02:42 AM
Best ever! So happy they were able to resolve my issue quickly and professionally! A hundred and more thanks!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Marianne Solamillos review for Busy Bee Lock and Key
Marianne Solamillos on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 03:03 AM
Thanks so much!!! If u ever need a key replaced or made, they do it all! CINDY AND JERRY you guys were great! Never knew car keys were so expensive but busy bees saved me a lot!!!!!!!!!!
Ruth Eastburn review for Busy Bee Lock and Key
Ruth Eastburn on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2016, 06:51 AM
Just had Sean come and save the day!!!! I locked myself out of my condo. He came within half an hour and saved the day!!!! These guys are now on my list as preferred vendors!!! Highly recommend. While he was there he fixed a malfunctioning deadbolt too. Sean was professional and courteous and fast. He even made time to make keys for a neighbor.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review. Sean is a treasure!

Lee Fletcher review for Busy Bee Lock and Key
Lee Fletcher on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2015, 05:23 AM
I was helped by Alex, he did a great professional job !
Austin Gerlek Parcell review for Busy Bee Lock and Key
Austin Gerlek Parcell on Facebook

7 years ago

06/30/2015, 07:41 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Regina Henderson review for Busy Bee Lock and Key
Regina Henderson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/19/2014, 07:51 AM
Very nice and friendly staff. My car alarm had a dead battery and screw was stripped. They were able to replace and reprogram my alarm in less than 20 minutes. Thank you for the fast service. Price was very reasonable.
Business Response:

Thanks for coming in Regina. Glad we could get your Nissan taken care of.

Martha Livier Baylon-Futterman review for Busy Bee Lock and Key
Martha Livier Baylon-Futterman on Facebook

8 years ago

07/24/2014, 03:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.