Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Business Bankruptcy Lawyers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Bloomington, MN 55431

3800 American Boulevard West, Ste 1500, Bloomington, MN 55431

(612) 276-3247

http://www.business-bankruptcy-attorneys-lawyers.com/index.php

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(10) · Bankruptcy Law

229 Jackson St

(763) 421-0965

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

7825 Washington Ave S

(952) 943-3945

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Legal

2233 University Ave W

(651) 645-1211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

860 Blue Gentian Rd

(612) 438-8006

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bankruptcy Law

860 Blue Gentian Rd Suite 200

(612) 438-8006
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Business Bankruptcy Lawyers
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

08/15/2015, 05:02 AM
He knows his stuff. Very quick and efficient. And patient. It took me a few years to pay and he worked with me the whole time. Very professional. I would highly recommend them.
A Yahoo Local User review for Business Bankruptcy Lawyers
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

08/15/2015, 01:50 AM
Our credit is building and our debt is still Zero! Thx!
A Yahoo Local User review for Business Bankruptcy Lawyers
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

08/14/2015, 04:07 AM
I wanted you to know how much I appreciate to received such outstanding Service from your professional law firm. Thank you.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
A Yahoo Local User review for Business Bankruptcy Lawyers
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

08/10/2015, 04:05 AM
Great service, very reasonable price He was prompt, professional and provided us outstanding services
A Yahoo Local User review for Business Bankruptcy Lawyers
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

07/25/2015, 06:06 AM
I can't recommend him highly enough. He is very thorough, considerate and easy to talk to. He addressed any concerns or questions I had quickly and efficiently. After having a disastrous experience with an unethical divorce attorney, I was somewhat apprehensive about dealing with another attorney, but he was a welcome change. It's always unfortunate when you need the services of a bankruptcy attorney, but at least make sure you have someone reliable and ethical like him on your side.
A Yahoo Local User review for Business Bankruptcy Lawyers
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/11/2014, 02:19 AM
Extremely fair, timely, patient, and knowledgable. Just giving him a brief of my needs he knew exactly what I needed before I had to go into vivid details. He s honest and I WILL be using him again in the future.
A Yahoo Local User review for Business Bankruptcy Lawyers
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/22/2014, 04:56 AM
Extremely fair, timely, patient, and knowledgable. Just giving him a brief of my needs he knew exactly what I needed before I had to go into vivid details. He s honest and I WILL be using him again in the future.
A Yahoo Local User review for Business Bankruptcy Lawyers
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/06/2014, 03:18 AM
Truly amazing attorney.I was genuinely impressed by Business Bankruptcy Attorneys Lawyers quick response, listening skills, knowledge of bakruptcy law, integrity, and encouragement. I highly recommend him to anyone.
A Yahoo Local User review for Business Bankruptcy Lawyers
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 06:30 AM
Very courteous, efficient and competent. Referral was from a friend who told me the same, and i have never been happier with a lawyer.Good work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.