Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Busby's Plumbing Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
45 reviews
|Plumbing|Fort Worth, TX 76105 United States

1426 Withers St, Fort Worth, TX 76105 United States

(817) 534-3174

http://www.busbyplumbing.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

1239 Chandler Cir

(972) 347-3595
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3404 Abe O 1/2

(469) 297-4272
5.0
(3) · Contractors

654 W Davis St

(214) 942-1751
5.0
(8) · Plumbing

824 Andalusia Trl

(214) 796-3557
5.0
(62) · Plumbing

6800 N Macarthur Blvd

(214) 432-0660
5.0
(9) · Contractors

2163 W Seminary Dr

(817) 923-5248
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
45 reviews
539
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jamy C. review for Busby's Plumbing Service
Jamy C. on Birdeye

a year ago

08/04/2021, 16:03 PM
We just bought this house and after living in it for week we started to notice slow drains and our washing machine wouldn't drain all the way without coming back out of the drain. Yesterday evening we ran the dishwasher and it backed up into our guest bathroom and from that point on we couldn't even flush a toilet without it backing up into the tub or master shower, so I decided to call in the Pros. Brandon and Alfredo were amazing. They called first as requested and showed up earlier than our appointment. Brandon explained everything very well up front and along each step of the way before proceeding. He also made sure we knew what things in our drains may cause issues later and what we can do for preventative maintenance. They were definitely lifesavers, we now have full service restrooms again and can do dishes and laundry! They even cleaned up after themselves when they were done!! I will use Busby's anytime we need something done.
Denver D. review for Busby's Plumbing Service
Denver D. on Birdeye

4 years ago

01/25/2019, 19:44 PM
Stay away from these people. We left a blank check with our daughter to pay for the installation of a garbage disposal. We had already paid for the disposal and had it waiting for them all they had to do was install it. They charged my daughter $280 for the installation. CRIMINALS!!! I wish I could give them ZERO stars
Respond to negative reviews
Sweettea4U review for Busby's Plumbing Service
Sweettea4U on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/05/2015, 06:28 AM
A Family owned and operated business. Charles Busby a Christian like individual, Nice, professional, Courteous and punctual. I would definately use for ANY and ALL my plumbing NEEDS, also I would recommend to friends and family members.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
A Yahoo Local User review for Busby's Plumbing Service
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/05/2015, 01:41 AM
A Family owned and operated business. Charles Busby a Christian like individual, Nice, professional, Courteous and punctual. I would definately use for ANY and ALL my plumbing NEEDS, also I would recommend to friends and family members.
Sir Captain review for Busby's Plumbing Service
Sir Captain on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

05/14/2012, 07:06 AM
Hope the plumbing services are better than the driving. Slow down Mr driver in the white pickup with the rottweiler in the back - Eastbound on I-30 @ Eastchase. April 1 2012 approx 6pm. There s no need for aggresive driving.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Busby's Plumbing Service
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

09/24/2009, 03:39 AM
CHARLES BUSBY WAS THE NICEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD DEALING WITH PLUMBMERS. COURTIOUSE, ON TIME, REALLY GOT THE JOB DONE QUICKLEY.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.