Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burstein Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Orthodontists|Johns Creek, GA 30005

3300 Old Milton Pkwy #380, Ste 380, Johns Creek, GA 30005

(770) 664-7049

https://linorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3823 Roswell Rd Ste 203

(770) 971-9228

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

2055 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

(678) 894-7818

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Dental

1215 Sherwood Park Dr NE

(770) 532-4156

3 people are looking at this business

About

Orthodontics for children and adults. We offer clear and metal braces. We also offer clear aligners.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Watson Stocks review for Burstein Orthodontics
Kimberly Watson Stocks on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 06:19 AM
Awesome friendly environment. We get people in and out in a very timely manner! Come see us for your free consult and let us show you that your making the right choice with us! If you feel you can’t afford braces we will work with you to make it happen! Come and get the smile you’ve always wished for! Tell them Kimberly sent you!!! Hope to see you soon. Adults it’s never to late to get a killer smile! Kimberly
Ramakrishna Velpuri review for Burstein Orthodontics
Ramakrishna Velpuri on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 17:43 PM
Staff is more professional. I give 5/5 and recommend #BursteinOrthodontics
Christine Hunt review for Burstein Orthodontics
Christine Hunt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 03:07 AM
Dr. Burstein has put braces on all 3 of my kiddos & I recommend him to everyone! I love the convenient location in Alpharetta, right off exit 10 & near Avalon. The entire staff is friendly & easy to talk with. My kids also enjoy going. They also like the fun incentives that are always going on. My kids teeth look SO GOOD and we have Dr. Burstein to thank for that.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Karen DeShazor review for Burstein Orthodontics
Karen DeShazor on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2018, 16:03 PM
Wonderful, knowledgeable doctor!
Paul Drilling review for Burstein Orthodontics
Paul Drilling on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 11:55 AM
Great staff! Wonderful doctor! Amazing results! Call them today!
Vicki Blumenfeld Tropauer review for Burstein Orthodontics
Vicki Blumenfeld Tropauer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 09:46 AM
Love Dr. Burstein and his staff! They do their best to accommodate busy kids and school schedules. Very kid friendly and parent friendly too! We have referred many of our friends who are just as happy. Convenient locations too!
Jerri Harrison review for Burstein Orthodontics
Jerri Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 00:04 AM
Burstein Orthodontics is the best! Friendly and professional staff and Dr Burstein is wonderful. They made my daughter feel comfortable, and she looks forward to her visits. I give them 5 stars for sure!
Kelly Elly review for Burstein Orthodontics
Kelly Elly on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 18:23 PM
Awesome dental practice. Everyone is so nice especially Dr. Burstein. He is funny and down to earth making it so easy and fun. Thx for going above and beyond to make me feel comfortable ���
Abby Cheatham Wright review for Burstein Orthodontics
Abby Cheatham Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 06:49 AM
Best
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.