Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burlington Coat Factory

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
9 reviews
|Men's Clothing|Salem, OR 97301

833 Lancaster Dr NE, Salem, OR 97301

(503) 588-2232

https://www.burlington.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Men's Clothing

790 Stewart St NE

(503) 370-8396

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

11860 SE 82nd Avenue

(503) 659-5779
5.0
(8) · Children's Clothing

1315 N Shaver St

(503) 284-2283
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

1016 SW Washington St

(503) 274-8882
5.0
(1) · Children's Clothing

7410 SW Oleson Rd

(503) 764-9289
5.0
(12) · Formal Wear

1103 SE 7th Ave

(503) 232-1542
About

In operation since 1972, Burlington Coat Factory is a retail chain of department stores. It opened its first store in Burlington, N.J. The company is a wholesale seller of coats, suits, accessories, sportswear and shoes for women, men and children. It also offers a range of designer clothing, apparel, toys, gifts, baby products, linens and home furnishing items. Burlington Coat Factory operates more than 390 stores in over 40 states throughout the United States. It is a part of Bain Capital Partners and employs nearly 28,000 part- and full-time staff members. The company provides online purchasing, baby registry and credit services to its customers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
9 reviews
51
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Contributor review for Burlington Coat Factory
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/07/2008, 05:37 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Bargain basement stocks more than 10,000 coats, plus designer clothing, casual and evening wear, shoes, maternity and home accessories.
Tonya L. review for Burlington Coat Factory
Tonya L. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

08/15/2005, 09:54 AM
Baby Depot There aren't many choices in Salem for baby gear so we shop here. Can be expensive for big items. Does have sales often. Elevator is very difficult to get into with a stroller. At times has good customer service.
Lisa S. review for Burlington Coat Factory
Lisa S. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/31/2005, 04:57 AM
Great selection of children's items Salem doesn't have many choices for baby/kids furniture and accessories. Burlington has one of the largest selections for these items within the city. My only complaint is their return policy. It's only good for a very short period of time and I tend to buy things in advance of when I need them.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
John H. review for Burlington Coat Factory
John H. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/30/2005, 04:20 AM
Best Burlington I've been to I've been to a few of these Burlington Coat Factories and my biggest issue with them was the cleanliness of the stores. They were always filthy and made me want to walk out immediately. So when I heard that this one was actually good, I was very skeptical. However it was good to be proven wrong. This one has a great selection and the times that I have been in here it was very clean and organized!
Christina P. review for Burlington Coat Factory
Christina P. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/14/2005, 08:31 AM
Many coat choices Burlington specializes in coats, but they also have clothing for men, women, and kids. They also carry shoes and some miscellaneous items, such as games and toys. I'm impressed with the prices and selection of their coats, and the prices on other clothes are reasonable too. I don't notice a lot of workers here, so you might have to wait in line at the cashier to ask a question. Overall, it's a nice, clean store.
Jacque E. review for Burlington Coat Factory
Jacque E. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/13/2005, 07:42 AM
Always a good deal! I love going to Burlington Coat Factory to find good deals on great products! Their Baby Depot is a must because I can always find everything that I need for my son at a good deal, from clothing, to cribs, to bottles, and pacifiers, and toys. You can find everything at Burlington Coat Factory!
Julie H. review for Burlington Coat Factory
Julie H. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/09/2005, 07:17 AM
We got our toddler bed here Burlington Coat Factory is a great place to shop. My parents actually found my son his first toddler bed here. We love the choices and have recommended that our friends with toddlers check out Burlinton's selections!
Sheryl M. review for Burlington Coat Factory
Sheryl M. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

06/28/2005, 08:28 AM
Clean Store I like Burlington Coat Factory mainly for their selection of purses. They have a HUGE selection of purses, many name brands, for fantastic prices. I don't typically buy my clothes there, but it is always fun to look around.
Hilary B. review for Burlington Coat Factory
Hilary B. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

05/15/2005, 11:31 AM
Great deals on clothing!! I love this stores prices, and all the great styles of clothing I find there! The shoe selection isn't so hot, but they make up for it in men's, women's, and children's clothing, and yes, you guessed it! COATS! The only drawback is the employees who aren't very friendly. It's not that they are rude or mean... they just never have anything to say. It is pretty easy to put up with if you just keep your eye on the prize-- all the great bargains you will find!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.