Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Burke Stripling & Co.

4.1
Get directions

About this business

Location details

2205 W. Division St., Suite G5, Arlington, TX, 76012, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.152 reviews
5
38
4
0
3
2
2
0
1
11
1 review has no rating
Chris Mills's profile image
Chris Mills 
5 years ago

Excellent work for a very fair price. I am totally pleased with my driveway leveling and crack filling. ON TIME, ON BUDGET, EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS Chris Mills 

AlanandJanna Lynch's profile image
AlanandJanna Lynch 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They did a great job lifting my driveway! Thanks Mark! 

Craig Anthony's profile image
Craig Anthony 
5 years ago

They did great work for my folks and i would definitely recommend them. 

Beth Hughes's profile image
Beth Hughes 
6 years ago

November 2016 this Mark Stripling took $2175.00 for a down payment on foundation work. Said it was for material and the engineer report. The engineer came out to my home and I had to pay him separate. Then the day they were supposed to come to my home Mark Stripling was a no show. I demanded my money back. To date he has refunded me $600.00. Do not use this man. He's a thief and liar. 

Maria Heldman's profile image
Maria Heldman 
6 years ago

We have patiently been waiting for our estimate close to a month, despite the reminder phone calls. 

Mary J. Porter's profile image
Mary J. Porter 
6 years ago

After several unreturned phone calls and difficulty in contacting anyone I finally had to resort to writing a review. We had work done several years ago (10Yrs) under Stripling Foundation co. which a division of Burke Stripling. Mark Stripling was scheduled to come to my home in Burleson but did not show up or call. the life time warranty should still apply. I have left my work, home and cell numbers to call. Nothing. 

Sam Belknap's profile image
Sam Belknap 
7 years ago

A crew arrived on April 04, 2016 to raise a panel of my home’s driveway by mudjacking. The team that came out were friendly and informative of the mudjacking process. I like to take pictures of work being performed (I won’t have the opportunity for it again) as photography is a hobby and they allowed it. After seeing the finished result, my family agrees it was worth it and we will now begin work on improving the front yard. Please pass along our thanks and satisfaction to the workers. 

Business response:

Thank Sam and the Belknap family. We appreciate the positive feedback and greatly appreciate your business. Have an awesome week. 

Tammy Thomas's profile image
Tammy Thomas 
7 years ago

This was the worse serve ever!!! That put every job they had before my job and did not come on my appointment date. No one called to let us know that they were not coming and when they did come almost a month later.... They wanted their money up front! I will never have them do anything for me again and I am warning everyone to stay away from this company!!!! 

Jon-michael G.'s profile image
Jon-michael G. 
8 years ago

Long story short, they have terrible communication. Had multiple delays and reschedules without being informed by the company. The President was unapologetic and apathetic to the inconveniences they caused me. He just wanted me to pay the invoice and not have to deal with the situation. 

Frequently asked questions about Burke Stripling & Co.

How is Burke Stripling & Co. rated?

Burke Stripling & Co. has a 4.1 star rating with 52 reviews. 

When is Burke Stripling & Co. open?

Burke Stripling & Co. is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Other businesses you might consider

Brick Experts DFW

  • 243 reviews
  • 13.7 miles from Burke Stripling & Co.

Brad Timberlake: "David visited us promptly and provided a fair quote for the work we needed done. The crew did a great job and left the site as clean as when they arrived. Top quality craftsmanship. Will use them again if given the oppor..."  read more

Pro-Select Foundation Repairs

  • 50 reviews
  • 3.1 miles from Burke Stripling & Co.

David Berry: "Julio was quick and professional when looking for documentation of our homes’ repairs—even 7 years after they were completed!"  

Whiz-Q Stone

  • 223 reviews
  • 4 miles from Burke Stripling & Co.

Jose Padron: "Ay no pues muy buen lugar encuentra uno todo tipo de materiales para contrición y en la atención muy excelente aunk cuando los depachadores están muy ocupados es un poco tardado pero todo muy excelente"