Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burke Stripling & Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
46 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Arlington, TX 76012

2205 W. Division St., Suite G5, Arlington, TX 76012

(817) 400-0274

https://burkestriplingco.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(7) · Masonry/Concrete

109 Russell St

(817) 246-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Masonry/Concrete

9806 Brockbank Dr

(214) 838-2004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

824 Creekside Dr

(972) 288-3797
5.0
(13) · Masonry/Concrete

2425 Parker Rd Bldng 3

(972) 939-9888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Construction

1214 S Alexander Ave

(972) 298-1461
5.0
(3) · Construction

105 Russell St

(817) 246-7400

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
46 reviews
532
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Mills review for Burke Stripling & Co.
Chris Mills on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 04:19 AM
Excellent work for a very fair price. I am totally pleased with my driveway leveling and crack filling. ON TIME, ON BUDGET, EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS Chris Mills
AlanandJanna Lynch review for Burke Stripling & Co.
AlanandJanna Lynch on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 04:24 AM
They did a great job lifting my driveway! Thanks Mark!
Craig Anthony review for Burke Stripling & Co.
Craig Anthony on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 18:25 PM
They did great work for my folks and i would definitely recommend them.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Beth Hughes review for Burke Stripling & Co.
Beth Hughes on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 13:53 PM
November 2016 this Mark Stripling took $2175.00 for a down payment on foundation work. Said it was for material and the engineer report. The engineer came out to my home and I had to pay him separate. Then the day they were supposed to come to my home Mark Stripling was a no show. I demanded my money back. To date he has refunded me $600.00. Do not use this man. He's a thief and liar.
Respond to negative reviews
Maria Heldman review for Burke Stripling & Co.
Maria Heldman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 16:34 PM
We have patiently been waiting for our estimate close to a month, despite the reminder phone calls.
Respond to negative reviews
Mary J. Porter review for Burke Stripling & Co.
Mary J. Porter on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 21:50 PM
After several unreturned phone calls and difficulty in contacting anyone I finally had to resort to writing a review. We had work done several years ago (10Yrs) under Stripling Foundation co. which a division of Burke Stripling. Mark Stripling was scheduled to come to my home in Burleson but did not show up or call. the life time warranty should still apply. I have left my work, home and cell numbers to call. Nothing.
Respond to negative reviews
Sam Belknap review for Burke Stripling & Co.
Sam Belknap on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 01:05 AM
A crew arrived on April 04, 2016 to raise a panel of my home’s driveway by mudjacking. The team that came out were friendly and informative of the mudjacking process. I like to take pictures of work being performed (I won’t have the opportunity for it again) as photography is a hobby and they allowed it. After seeing the finished result, my family agrees it was worth it and we will now begin work on improving the front yard. Please pass along our thanks and satisfaction to the workers.
Business Response:

Thank Sam and the Belknap family. We appreciate the positive feedback and greatly appreciate your business. Have an awesome week.

Tammy Thomas review for Burke Stripling & Co.
Tammy Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 11:38 AM
This was the worse serve ever!!! That put every job they had before my job and did not come on my appointment date. No one called to let us know that they were not coming and when they did come almost a month later.... They wanted their money up front! I will never have them do anything for me again and I am warning everyone to stay away from this company!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jon-michael G. review for Burke Stripling & Co.
Jon-michael G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/27/2015, 07:48 AM
Long story short, they have terrible communication. Had multiple delays and reschedules without being informed by the company. The President was unapologetic and apathetic to the inconveniences they caused me. He just wanted me to pay the invoice and not have to deal with the situation.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.