Logo White
Watch Demo

Burke & Company Estate Sales

Own this business?
4.7
22 reviews
|Legal|Melbourne, FL 32935

327 Babcock St, Melbourne, FL 32935

(321) 917-2815

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in: - Estate Appraisal & Sales

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
22 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb Kesterson Schroth on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2018, 04:04 AM
I always feel welcomed by Julie...She is so nice! I had the pleasure of meeting Mrs. Burke this past week. She is very helpful & professional! I found 2 Teak Bar Stools for our kitchen & our family has been enjoying them! I also found some beautiful costume jewelry with Pearls & Rhinestones! Very unique store! Give yourself plenty of time to look! Happy New Year!
Rivas Matha on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2018, 04:31 AM
buenos productos y buena atencion
Tracy Waters on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 05:17 AM
Friendly, helpful people! Plus they have beautiful things!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Carolyn Angell on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 08:49 AM
What a great place for that special piece you have been searching to find.
Beautiful store with clean furnishings for your home.
Anne Owczarski on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 08:29 AM
As stated, quality eclectic finds to grace your home.
Lin Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 11:24 AM
REALLY WORTH A LOOK! WONDERFUL SELECTION!!
Karen Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 10:17 AM
We have been going to Carol Burke Estate Sales and visiting her storefront for years and we have always had a great experience. She always has quality merchandise and is extremely fair in dealing with her customers. We would, and have, recommended her to anyone needing estate sale services or just those of us that just enjoy shopping for unusual and quality items. She truly exhibits the qualities of honesty and integrity in today's business world-a pleasure with which to deal.
Brad Stein on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 08:45 AM
Waltraud Bishop on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 00:55 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.