Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burke & Company Estate Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
25 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Melbourne, FL 32935

327 Babcock St, Melbourne, FL 32935

(321) 917-2815

https://estatesalesbycarole.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

7380 Murrell Rd #200

(321) 259-8900
4.7
(23) · Lawyers

979 Beachland Blvd

(772) 231-1100
About

Specializing in: - Estate Appraisal & Sales

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
25 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Vosch on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 01:04 AM
Carole is very professional.
Myers Mason on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 05:35 AM
Always interesting things to see...very good prices! i have been a customer for years.
Deb Kesterson Schroth on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 04:04 AM
I always feel welcomed by Julie...She is so nice! I had the pleasure of meeting Mrs. Burke this past week. She is very helpful & professional! I found 2 Teak Bar Stools for our kitchen & our family has been enjoying them! I also found some beautiful costume jewelry with Pearls & Rhinestones! Very unique store! Give yourself plenty of time to look! Happy New Year!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Rivas Matha on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 04:31 AM
buenos productos y buena atencion
Tracy Waters on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 05:17 AM
Friendly, helpful people! Plus they have beautiful things!
Carolyn Angell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 08:49 AM
What a great place for that special piece you have been searching to find. Beautiful store with clean furnishings for your home.
Anne Owczarski on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 08:29 AM
As stated, quality eclectic finds to grace your home.
Lin Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 11:24 AM
REALLY WORTH A LOOK! WONDERFUL SELECTION!!
Karen Wood on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 10:17 AM
We have been going to Carol Burke Estate Sales and visiting her storefront for years and we have always had a great experience. She always has quality merchandise and is extremely fair in dealing with her customers. We would, and have, recommended her to anyone needing estate sale services or just those of us that just enjoy shopping for unusual and quality items. She truly exhibits the qualities of honesty and integrity in today's business world-a pleasure with which to deal.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.