Logo White
Watch Demo

Burk Kurt A DDS

Own this business?
4.4
18 reviews
|Dentists|Kansas City, MO 64119

4104 Northeast Vivion Road, Kansas City, MO 64119

(816) 452-8700

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

113 Blue Jay Dr # 201

(816) 792-3880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3907 E Crackerneck Rd

(816) 373-3101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

407 Main St

(816) 505-9445
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
About

Burk Kurt A DDS is a Dentist facility at 4104 Northeast Vivion Road in Kansas City, MO. Services: Burk Kurt A DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Kansas City, MO. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Burk Kurt A DDS at (816) 452-8700 to schedule an appointment in Kansas City, MO or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews3.6Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JL on Wellness

7 years ago

10/13/2013, 04:37 AM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? I was left alone for a while, but it wasn't too long Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? No, If I had known how terrible they were I never would have gone. Are you going to visit this provider again? Not if my life depended on it Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Not at all. Every time I go in they recommend an expensive procedure I don't need
JL on Wellness

7 years ago

10/13/2013, 03:43 AM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? I was left alone for a while, but it wasn't too long Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? No, If I had known how terrible they were I never would have gone. Are you going to visit this provider again? Not if my life depended on it Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Not at all. Every time I go in they recommend an expensive procedure I don't need
annonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/04/2013, 02:33 AM
Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Not at all. They were too arrogant to ask for any assistance, even though they knew it would help Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Absolutely not, they are not trustworthy at all Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Definitely not, I wasn't given information until long after my procedure had been finished Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Absolutely not! I don't think they have one! Does this provider have helpful information available online? No, just a basic listings page
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/23/2013, 04:29 AM
Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene? Definitely! They had one of the brightest smiles I've ever seen! Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/02/2013, 01:51 AM
Would you recommend this dentist to others? Absolutely Not Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Not at all! I had to schedule an appointment for absolutely everything! Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Not at all. It was obvious they didn't care about me
Respond to negative reviews
rayleen hadley on Wellness

9 years ago

01/31/2012, 00:50 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/26/2012, 02:38 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Boozerbwq on Wellness

9 years ago

01/19/2012, 01:24 AM
They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future. I have been going to this office since I was a child, and am now 41. I will never go anywhere else. Have always been extremely satisfied!!!!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/02/2011, 02:00 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? Yes, but it didn't bother me much
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.