Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burien Auto Repair Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
212 reviews
|Auto Repair|Burien, WA 98166 United States

617 SW 154th St, Burien, WA 98166 United States

(206) 242-9558

https://burienautorepair.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Detailing

1100 Plum St Se

(360) 754-3893
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

4514 Union Bay Pl NE

(206) 522-1516
5.0
(1) · Automotive

13205 NE 124th St Ste D

(425) 823-4422
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

13420 Ambaum Blvd SW

(206) 433-1709
5.0
(2) · Automotive

19003 Lenton Pl SE

(360) 863-1104
5.0
(7) · Automotive

8012 S Tacoma Way

(253) 583-0101
About

mechanical auto repair and service facility

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
212 reviews
5186
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
112
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bo Cordero review for Burien Auto Repair Inc
Bo Cordero on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 08:06 AM
Great customer service! Shop is super clean which is a sign of an organized and tight ship...reflection of a great managed shop!
Nicole Taylor review for Burien Auto Repair Inc
Nicole Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 11:45 AM
Couldn't have asked for a better experience! My car was dropped off around 9am, issue diagnosed, part ordered, car repaired, vacuumed and washed and ready to be picked up at 4pm. The cost was even less than originally quoted. My car dealership wasn't able to diagnose the issue and was basically worthless but Burien Auto Repair made the process SO EASY AND STRESS FREE. I’ve continued taking my car to Burien Auto Repair for my oil changes and I’m impressed with the speed and quality of service provided. My car is always cleaner when I pick it up than when I left it.
Jane Murray review for Burien Auto Repair Inc
Jane Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 02:05 AM
I have been going to Burien Auto Repair for almost 10 years. Richard and his staff are wonderful! Not only does he give great service - he is honest as well! He wont tell you what you want to hear. If you want honest and great service go to Burien Auto.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Holly Moore review for Burien Auto Repair Inc
Holly Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 06:28 AM
Great service and friendly staff - been coming here for years
Lou Ann Moor review for Burien Auto Repair Inc
Lou Ann Moor on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 04:31 AM
I took my 10 year old Toyota Highlander to Burien Auto Repair for an oil change and general check up. Walked into Burien for brkfst and waited for them to call. I was surprised when I got the call an hour and 15 minutes later. They checked everything! I am very happy with the service and the advice I was given. 5 stars
Shirley Bonwell review for Burien Auto Repair Inc
Shirley Bonwell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 03:37 AM
Richard was honest,friendly and helpful. Didn’t charge us for things we didn’t need. Glad to have found someone I can trust with my granddaughter’s car.
Aaron McClure review for Burien Auto Repair Inc
Aaron McClure on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 09:28 AM
Burien Auto Repair are good people. Thank you for all your help. I Recommend Burien auto repair to anyone that wants top-quality
Patty Berg review for Burien Auto Repair Inc
Patty Berg on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 06:38 AM
very polite staff, go above and beyond for great customer service.
Maureen Hoffmann review for Burien Auto Repair Inc
Maureen Hoffmann on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2017, 02:31 AM
I can always count on Richard, and his Burien Auto Repair, to be honest and fair with me. I appreciate his friendly, good service and I recommend them to all my friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.