Logo White
Watch Demo

Burbank Auto Doctor

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Automotive|Burbank, CA 91506

1619 W Magnolia Blvd, Burbank, CA 91506

(818) 558-7755

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Integrity Complete Auto Care
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

14982 Prospect Ave

(714) 669-0495

3 people are looking at this business

Ktm Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

26858 Ruether Ave # E

(661) 250-1844

1 person is looking at this business

Bill's Lubrication & Road Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3568 Patritti Ave

(626) 338-8750

16 people are looking at this business

Tesoro
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1801 E Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 816-0950

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Burbank Auto Doctor, we cure what ails your car! We perform some of the finest auto work done in Burbank on both foreign and domestic vehicles. Let us know your exact needs and we will do our best to accommodate them. We provide general mechanic services such as check engine light diagnostic, maintenance inspections and air conditioning service & repair. In addition our range of services include brakes, shocks & struts, mufflers, catalytic converters, tune-ups, suspension, oil & lube, and electrical. With four service bays and five techs in the shop, we can get you in and out in no time! Burbank Auto Doctor strives to provide you with a friendly atmosphere and treat you like family. Stop

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review4.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 06:56 AM
Mechanic possession open call for interview
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 07:22 AM
To all my present past and future customers mention this post and recive a 10% discount on any service. Brakes, Shocks,Tune Up and more offer expires Sep 30th 2018
vernon a. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/11/2012, 02:50 AM
horrible choice in employees – these guys hire drug dealing child abusers. i would never take my car here based on the fact that they hire such dihonest people.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
BZJ77 on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/14/2011, 03:41 AM
Don't go to this guy – If you are a woman, don't go to this guy. He charged me to replace the bolts on my SPARE TIRE. I came in because my brake light was on. $974 latter the car was fixed, but I was left feeling taken. A GOOD mechanic will typically toss in the low ticket items like lug nuts, on jobs that are $900. Not here, you will be charge for everything, every moment. Then Ben had the nerve to call me at work because I wrote a yelp review that had 2 stars. Which encouraged me to post in more locations. I will never take my car to this guy, what kind of business man calls a customer at work to yell at them about their post? Why don't you focus on not taking advantage of customers, Or do...  more>>
ben on YellowBot

10 years ago

03/13/2010, 06:12 AM
Ben's back ... How sweet it is
This place is great... which is something you don't hear often about a car repair shop. Honest guys, honest prices, and a knowledgeable staff. I was told that the place is a new business and used to be called Salerno Auto Air.. but now is under new ownership by Ben Galusha, the former Manager of Midas in Burbank... The shop is clean and looks like they installed new equipment.
madmj on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/04/2008, 01:16 AM
HONEST HONEST HONEST – I had a problem with my vehicles a/c system that other mechanics told me would cost over $600 to replace the compressor. I brought my vehicle to Frank (the owner) of Salerno's and paid the $70 for him to inspect the whole system. He could have easily told me the same as the other mechanics and asked for a ton of money. He was HONEST and fixed the problem which was just a switch. HE SAVED ME $500 AND I'M VERY GRATEFUL!!! If you need your heating or cooling system repaired go see FRANK!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.