Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burak Taskonak, DDS, PhD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
44 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065 United States

2801 North University Drive, Coral Springs, FL 33065 United States

(954) 227-8133

https://floridasmilestudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
About

Dr. Burak Taskonak, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Coral Springs, FL. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
44 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Burak Taskonak, DDS, PhD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/17/2021, 01:06 AM
Dr taskanak did 2 implants for me, one of them was loose & it never quite settled into my gum. Horrible experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Burak Taskonak, DDS, PhD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 04:56 AM
This doctor laughed at my wife while she had a panic attack in his chair. He gave her an attitude about the incorrect notes that were left in her file, and rudely told her that it wasn't his problem that the company making crowns was closed. I am horrified at the lack of professionalism and kindness in the face of a reasonably nervous person. Everyone else in his office was wonderful, but this man should not be practicing dentistry if he doesn't know how to be at the very least polite when people are nervous.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Burak Taskonak, DDS, PhD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 06:07 AM
I asked if the procedure would be covered 100% by my dental insurance. They said yes. But guess what, they make me pay $150 more after the procedure. Zero integrity and no respect for your patients.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Joanne. Birittieri review for Burak Taskonak, DDS, PhD
Joanne. Birittieri on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 06:03 AM
Excellent highly recommend !
Priya review for Burak Taskonak, DDS, PhD
Priya on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/28/2016, 01:39 AM
Great staff! Very informative and very helpful. Provides thorough explanation of what work needs to be done and gives detailed plan of action regarding future visits. Incredibly friendly staff - very warm and welcoming.
M. P. Howard review for Burak Taskonak, DDS, PhD
M. P. Howard on Healthgrades

7 years ago

11/17/2015, 14:17 PM
Very positive. I enjoyed him and felt that I was being listened to and respected for my low threshhold of pain.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.