Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burak Taskonak, DDS, PhD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
43 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065

2801 North University Drive, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 227-8133

https://floridasmilestudio.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Burak Taskonak, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Coral Springs, FL. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
43 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/17/2021, 01:06 AM
Dr taskanak did 2 implants for me, one of them was loose & it never quite settled into my gum. Horrible experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/24/2020, 04:56 AM
This doctor laughed at my wife while she had a panic attack in his chair. He gave her an attitude about the incorrect notes that were left in her file, and rudely told her that it wasn't his problem that the company making crowns was closed. I am horrified at the lack of professionalism and kindness in the face of a reasonably nervous person. Everyone else in his office was wonderful, but this man should not be practicing dentistry if he doesn't know how to be at the very least polite when people are nervous.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 06:07 AM
I asked if the procedure would be covered 100% by my dental insurance. They said yes. But guess what, they make me pay $150 more after the procedure. Zero integrity and no respect for your patients.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Joanne. Birittieri on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 06:03 AM
Excellent highly recommend !
Priya on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 01:39 AM
Great staff! Very informative and very helpful. Provides thorough explanation of what work needs to be done and gives detailed plan of action regarding future visits. Incredibly friendly staff - very warm and welcoming.
M. P. Howard on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 14:17 PM
Very positive. I enjoyed him and felt that I was being listened to and respected for my low threshhold of pain.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.