Logo White
Watch Demo

Buontempo Brothers Pizza

Own this business?
4.6
440 reviews
|Restaurants|Bel Air, MD 21014

1 S Main St, Bel Air, MD 21014

(410) 838-7640

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Baker's Pizza
4.8
(111) · Restaurants

890 Country Club Rd

(717) 244-2200

3 people are looking at this business

Pub Dog Pizza & Drafthouse
4.6
(337) · Restaurants

20 E Cross St

(410) 727-6077
Johnny Rad's
4.6
(479) · Restaurants

2108 Eastern Ave

(443) 759-6464

1 person is looking at this business

Times Square Kitchen
4.6
(526) · Restaurants

10309 Grand Central Ave #100

(410) 902-4400

About

Buontempo Bros Pizza is Still Family Owned and Operated! Join us for Birthdays, Team Parties, Rehearsals and more! Party Trays and large orders upon request. On & Off-site Catering for All Occasions. Hours Monday-Thursday 10am-11pm, Friday and Saturday 10am to Midnight. "Bel Airs Own Little Italy!"

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
440 reviews
5327
  
465
  
319
  
28
  
111
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 227 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 206 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews3.5Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Nardi on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 07:57 AM
I love Buontempo Brothers pizza and crab and shrimp pasta. They are very community oriented and have many, many fundraisers to support local schools, boy scouts, and many community organizations. What a great place to meet friends and enjoy a great reasonably priced meal.
Carolann Rudolf on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 07:58 AM
I love the food and the atmosphere. Great place :)
Alexandra Rudolph on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 08:07 AM
One of my favorite restaurants in Harford County. I've loved it since the first time I visited there 19 years ago. Delicious food and a nice, fun atmosphere.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Joseph Malandro on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 00:28 AM
Live in Jersey and come up to see Son, his Wife and my Grandchildren and never miss going here for pizza...many different varieties of pizza on the menu and available for slices
Pam Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 00:29 AM
Had lunch there today with 2 of my sons and my son girlfriend . food was great The staff were friendly. Looking forward to going back and having dinner.
Carolyn Schweizer Weaver on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 00:51 AM
Best place to go in Bel Air! The food is awesome! (The garlic knots are delicious!!!) Everyone who works there is friendly! Always a wonderful experience!
Business Response:

This makes us the happiest! Thank you so so much! We can't wait to see you again soon! Thanks again and take care!

Kristy Lee on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 01:13 AM
had lunch here yesterday with my mom and grandmother love the pizza and French fries keep doing a great job!
Business Response:

We are so incredibly thrilled to hear this! Thank you for the awesome feedback and we can't thank you enough for the kind words! Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!

Jesse Cunningham on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 01:52 AM
The go to pizza place. Consistently great food. My favorite is the Greek salad with Cajun chicken. It’s huge and the ingredients have a nice contrast of flavors. The pizza, stuffed pizza, and chicken cheese steak subs are also great. Just went there tonight with the family and had a huge family meal for $25. Definitely 5 stars!!!!!!! 🤙🏻🤜🤜👍👍👍👍
Business Response:

Thank you very much you're so kind

Steven Presser on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 01:49 AM
I’ve always liked this place. Good food, a to the point attitude. Place could use some updating. Comes across dirty and old but greasy food is the best!
Business Response:

We can't express how excited we are to read your review! Thank you so much for joining us and for taking the time to write us about your experience! We are so happy that you enjoyed and we hope to see you again very soon! Have a great week!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.