Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bungalow/8 Hairdressing

Claimed
4.6
253 reviews
|Hair Salons|Omaha, NE 68124

1120 S 105th St, Omaha, NE 68124

(402) 934-8727

https://www.bungalow8omaha.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(114) · Beauty

2807 N Main St

(402) 991-1041
5.0
(31) · Beauty

7940 Harrison St

(402) 933-0123
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

4005 Farnam St

(402) 345-4320
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

2603 S 159th Plz

(402) 330-4655
5.0
(34) · Hair Salons

6318 S 150th St

(402) 880-4459
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2324 N 72nd St

(402) 932-8447
About

BUNGALOW/8 is Omaha's premier boutique salon offering the best science, technology, and creative artistry in hairdressing. As a team of dedicated individuals, we proudly retail world-renowned lines Kerastase, Bumble and bumble, and Damone Roberts. Also, you will find professional-quality tools such as Solono blowdryers and flat irons, Hot Tools curling irons, and Monroe and Denman hair brushes. In addition to expert coloring, cutting, and styling, BUNGALOW/8 Hairdressing offers specialty services such as the only OSHA and FDA approved Thermal Smoothing Service and Express Blowout services by Coppola, the Re4Mer (a modern take on the "American Perm"), and personalized brow shaping and tinting

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
253 reviews
5190
  
411
  
33
  
24
  
116
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tamara Marshall review for Bungalow/8 Hairdressing
Tamara Marshall on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 03:27 AM
As always gracious and relaxing space. Love all the stylists I've had 🥰
Business Response:

Thank you! We so appreciate your kind review.

Katie Maddocks review for Bungalow/8 Hairdressing
Katie Maddocks on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 04:09 AM
Aubrey is amazing, love my new color and cut!
Stephanie Schneider review for Bungalow/8 Hairdressing
Stephanie Schneider on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 09:16 AM
I LOVE B/8!!! They have some of the most amazing stylist and staff! They put so much detail into everything they do... of course hair, but the hospitality, look, and cleanliness of the salon is really an experience of it’s own. I’ve received some of the best blowouts here and I am long overdue!!! 😘
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
WC Farmer review for Bungalow/8 Hairdressing
WC Farmer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 16:32 PM
We visited B/8 for the first time today. Clara did an excellent job fixing my daughter’s hair color after an experiment last summer with trying to lighten her own hair. We love the new color. Clara was fantastic. We will be back.
Susie Philbin review for Bungalow/8 Hairdressing
Susie Philbin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 02:36 AM
Clara is fabulous! She always knows exactly what I want & she produces. I would never go to anyone else! She also always makes sure I have the best brows ever when I get them waxed. Love it! When you walk into the salon, it’s very welcoming & cozy. I enjoy the receptionists’ welcome & know that I will be taken care of in a happy, clean, organized environment.
Toni Myers review for Bungalow/8 Hairdressing
Toni Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 12:02 PM
Taylor cut my hair Saturday morning and did a fabulous job! I have gotten so many positive comments on it! Thanks Taylor!
Debbie Nguyen Wood review for Bungalow/8 Hairdressing
Debbie Nguyen Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 10:40 AM
Happy 10th birthday to my friend. Eric. I love the salon and everyone there. You treat your clients with kindness and I always feel amazing when I leave.
Clarisse Lamson review for Bungalow/8 Hairdressing
Clarisse Lamson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 09:24 AM
The people here are AMAZING. Everyone is always so genuine and caring. They use the best products. I would strongly recommend coming here if you want exceptional service from some of the very best stylists!
Alex Bauer review for Bungalow/8 Hairdressing
Alex Bauer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 11:56 AM
The culture of this salon is tangibly TOXIC. The management is horrifying not only to their staff but to their customers. I've watched several women leave the salon crying, not because they disliked their hair, but because the man who owns the salon yelled at them and put them down and verbally abused them to the point that they felt that they needed to flee the premises. How dare the management claim that they give excellent customer service and be about the user experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.