Logo White
Watch Demo

Bumper King Usa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Auto Repair|San Diego, CA 92115

4442 Estrella Ave, San Diego, CA 92115

(858) 444-5390

http://bkusasd.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Automotive

5249 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 500-9999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Auto Upholstery

645 Metcalf St

(760) 739-9000
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1112 Greenfield Dr

(619) 588-9392
5.0
(16) · Automotive

2754 S Santa Fe Ave

(760) 471-0882

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

13933 Poway Rd # C

(858) 748-2994

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

1112 Coolidge Ave

(619) 944-1112
About

Bumper King USA provides reliable, detailed bumper and paint repairs for all of San Diego County. Our craftsmanship is professional and our quality is unmatched. Our reputation has always been100% friendly, honest, and reliable service and we back all of our services with a satisfaction guaranteed warranty. Bumper King USA's repair turn-arounds are fast and efficient because repairs are completed in hours, never days unlike most traditional body-shops. Cost - Even if you use insurance to cover the repairs or if your pay out of pocket, rest-assure you won't get sticker shock, or a second story from our staff. Bumper King USA's prices are 65% less than a traditional body-shop and in some case

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kit Horita on Facebook

3 months ago

07/01/2020, 04:44 AM
Great auto repair shop! DBrown was great to work with, very communicative and kept us updated on our cars progress. Would definitely recommend Bumper King to a friend. Five Stars!
James Francis Detal on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 14:50 PM
James Francis Detal on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 04:44 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Kristine Lai on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2016, 11:33 AM
Chris Padilla on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2015, 01:38 AM
Great service and professionalism! Highly recommended, thank you!
baddkitti on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/28/2012, 07:58 AM
QUALITY work on my 2007 Lexus es350. its a salvaged title, but you couldn't tell unless i told you so. i went through craigslist to find someone to spot paint the roof of my car. a salvaged title means we're doing the minimum to make the car look good to sell it.. and thats what they did to my car. i called bumber king because the clear coat on the roof started bubbling after i got it washed and detailed. dee called me back, gave me a great price and a day he could come out to me to do it. i called other places to see what they charged, and the prices they gave me were about the same, but i appreciated that dee called me right back. i set my appointment, dee came out and did the work! AWESOME! problem solved right? nope... another place on the roof decided to bubble as well.. called dee again, and since i only paid of the price to paint the whole roof, he honored the price he told me for the whole job, and just did the rest. he had to come back and buff it on each occasion, but that the process. th color matched perfect. what i like is this company guarantees their work, and is totally mobile!!!
natalie c. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/28/2012, 05:32 AM
QUALITY WORK! hey dee; thanks for the QUALITY work on my 2007 Lexus es350. its a salvaged title, but you couldn't tell unless i told you so. i went through craigslist to find someone to spot paint the roof of my car. a salvaged title means we're doing the minimum to make the car look good to sell it.. and thats what they did to my car. i called bumber king because the clear coat on the roof started bubbling after i got it washed and detailed. dee called me back, gave me a great price and a day he could come out to me to do it. i called other places to see what they charged, and the prices they gave me were about the same, but i appreciated that dee called me right back. i set my appointment, dee came out and did the work! AWESOME! problem solved right? nope... another place on the roof decided to bubble as well.. called dee again, and since i only paid of the price to paint the whole roof, he honored the price he told me for the whole job, and just did the rest. he had to come back and buff it on each occasion, but that the process. th color matched perfect. what i like is this company guarantees their work, and is totally mobile!!!
mike b. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/27/2011, 06:15 AM
Bumper King Rocks! I found Bumper King USA on the web and because of all of the great reviews I contacted them. I have a 2008 black BMW 328i which had scuffs and abrasions on the lower front bumper. I didn't want to go through the hassle of taking it to a body shop. The owner D. Brown contacted me promptly and met me at my office downtown. He then gave me a bid lower than what he quoted on the phone which was great. He took the car for part of the day and brought it back earlier than promised. He did an outstanding job...and washed and hand waxed the car for me!! I am a very particular person and he not only met, but exceeded my expectations. He is undoubtedly going to be my go to person for any issues of this nature that I may have in the future. You can be confident that Bumper King USA is a class act. Mike Pacific Beach
Angie on YellowBot

10 years ago

04/18/2010, 10:52 AM
It was like magic! Trust me, if you need your bumper repaired, need it done right, need it done right at your home, or need it done right at your home for a great deal? CALL BUMPER KING USA, or at the very least, call him FIRST! You will not be disapointed. Thanks D.!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.