Logo White
Watch Demo

Bulwark Exterminating

Own this business?
5.0
112 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27601

19 W Hargett St, Raleigh, NC 27601

(919) 828-8825

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Synergy Solutions Inc
5.0
(2) · Other

210 Joseph Pond Ln

(919) 303-3081
Eco Turf Inc
5.0
(5) · Other

8817 Midway West Rd

(919) 881-8424
Stitch Doctor Embroidery
5.0
(9) · Other

3702 Hillsborough Rd # 2A

(919) 382-1900

2 people are looking at this business

Hunt Electric Supply Co
5.0
(12) · Other

1215 Maple Ave

(336) 229-5351
Dr. James W. Jacobs, Md
5.0
(20) · Other

115 Crescent Commons Suite 250

(919) 859-9954
Power Mulch Systems
5.0
(19) · Other

1401 S Brightleaf Blvd

(919) 938-4141

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
5111
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    sherrie on Yahoo! Local

    3 years ago

    04/21/2016, 03:35 AM
    We just switched pest control companies to Bulwark. Tech Robert Welsh came out today for our initial treatment and did a wonderful job. He was very professional and personable. He did so much more than what we have been getting with the other company. He did a wonderful job!
    Nicole on Yahoo! Local

    3 years ago

    04/20/2016, 08:47 AM
    Tech Robert Welsh was great! He was very knowledgeable, friendly, informative and answered all my questions. He did a great job inside and out!!
    jennifer on Yahoo! Local

    3 years ago

    04/16/2016, 06:52 AM
    Orlando always does a fantastic job! He is very personable and a hard worker. He addresses any concerns, answers my questions and does a very thorough treatment. He has been able to show me a few things I can do on my end to help prevent ants as well. He is great (and patient!) with my kids and dogs which is MUCH appreciated! Thanks Orlando!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Louanne on Yahoo! Local

    3 years ago

    04/12/2016, 04:42 AM
    Tech Matt Welsh was on time,answered all my questions,sometimes more than once.He sprayed and put down sticky traps.Before leaving he dusted the spider webs off my porch and deck..Very professional.
    micheal on Yahoo! Local

    3 years ago

    03/24/2016, 01:28 AM
    Was very very please with Bulwark Exterminating. The Tech Daryle Gee was a very pleasant person to meet as well as he asked me to show him the locations of the problem areas and he explained what he was going to use. I really like the tech and I will be requesting to use him again. He was very helpful
    Marsha on Yahoo! Local

    3 years ago

    03/23/2016, 04:26 AM
    Was very happy with service from Anthony. He arrived early (after calling) which was great. Did a very thorough job on this first visit. Took time to explain the process.
    fredb on Yahoo! Local

    3 years ago

    03/22/2016, 06:00 AM
    service scheduled for today around noon. Chris Brown called around 10 said he was already in neighborhoodand was alright if stopped by. A welcome service that someone actually called ahead of time. Thanks Chris !
    Rashad on Yahoo! Local

    4 years ago

    03/17/2016, 06:55 AM
    Anthony always does a great job. He is very polite and very respectful. He is always ready and willing to tackle any request I have.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    4 years ago

    03/17/2016, 01:08 AM
    Matt Welsh came out today due to an issue that cropped up since our last service. He was very thorough and helped us identify potential causes that we can control on our own, and solved a major issue for us really quickly. Great technician and service and much appreciated.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.