Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BULVERDE HILLS DENTAL

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
108 reviews
|Dentists|Fair Oaks Ranch, TX 78163

2647 Bulverde Rd, Fair Oaks Ranch, TX 78163

(830) 980-9004

https://www.bulverdehillsdental.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(383) · Dentists

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103

(210) 341-8887

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(284) · Dentists

4501 McCullough Ave #104

(210) 824-0111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1255 Ashby St

(830) 379-9757
5.0
(7) · Dental

7323 Marbach Rd

(210) 673-8843

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1313 Lorenzo St

(830) 538-2236
5.0
(8) · Dental

3859 E Southcross # E

(210) 337-7114
About

Sedation Inlays/Onlays Veneers Dentures Composite Filings Children's Dentistry Root Canals TMJ Treatments Teeth Whitening Bonding Crowns Bridges Periodontal Therapy Braces & Invisalign Extractions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Yarbrough on Facebook

2 months ago

08/27/2020, 08:47 AM
The office was very clean and up to date. The staff was all super friendly! As far as dentist visits go, this wasn’t bad at all. I’ve had some bad experiences in the past and this was relatively pleasant. Highly Recommend!
Vicki Elson on Facebook

2 months ago

08/25/2020, 06:19 AM
Love everyone here! So friendly! Always a great experience!
Lynn Carr on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2020, 09:02 AM
Dr. Sykes and Dr Cobb are thoughtful and thorough. Their support staff is great. Always pleasant to go even if it is the dentist!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Nicole McPherson on Facebook

3 months ago

07/24/2020, 04:51 AM
I used to be so nervous about the dentist. Dr. Sykes is amazing and I love all of their hygienist too!!! I travel from out of town twice a year to go to Bulverde Hills Dental. They have done amazing with my children as well! I won’t go to another dentist ever! Thank you to all of y’all from the front office staff to the end of our visit! Highly recommend Bulverde Hills Dental
Sarah Steveson on Facebook

7 months ago

03/24/2020, 01:27 AM
Dr Sykes, Dr Cobb, and their ENTIRE staff is so friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable. I have never felt excited about going to the dentist until I started seeing them. They CARE about their patients and want to help. I can’t speak highly enough about them!!!
Sharon Bond Englert on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2019, 05:40 AM
We have been going to Dr Sykes for years and highly recommend the entire team at Bulverde Hills.
Katy Jennings Swanson on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2019, 02:56 AM
Love them all! We’ve been happy patients for more than 15 years❤️.
Christie Bartkowski on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2019, 07:42 AM
I am terrified of the dentist. The whole staff here was amazing! From booking the appointment with Kathryn to my hygienist Ashley. So kind and caring. Dr. Cobb was wonderful! Very patient and kind. Took time with me and eased my nervousness. Definitely going to bring the rest of my family! Thank you!
Larry Hengst on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2019, 02:08 AM
Best dentist I have ever been to.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.