Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bullys Garage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
47 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78233

14309 Toepperwein Rd #406, Ste 406, San Antonio, TX 78233

(210) 410-1809

https://www.bullysgarageusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309
5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070
5.0
(228) · Auto Detailing

11115 Iota Dr

(210) 637-1139
5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
4.9
(261) · Body Shops

116 W Cedar St

(830) 303-2900

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Body Shop and Auto Detailing Salon in San Antonio Texas. We offer Quality Collision Repair, Custom Body Kit Installation, Interior Steam Cleaning, Paint Correction, Hail Damage, Express Fender/Bumper Replacement, Fiber Glass & Plastic Repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
47 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anai Alcoces review for Bullys Garage
Anai Alcoces on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 05:50 AM
Picked up my vehicle today and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I posted a before and after picture of my and it looks amazing. Wow!! The garage did such an great job. Roberto dealt with the other insurance company so I wouldn’t have to lift a finger. Super Professional, very friendly! I definitely recommend this garage.
Ali Goljahmofrad review for Bullys Garage
Ali Goljahmofrad on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 06:55 AM
Roberto and his staff are absolute top-notch. We had a turbulent time with insurance logistics while my car sat in his garage. He never complained, always assured me he understood the situation, and promised me he’d get right to work when the insurance gave him the green light. When he got the okay from them, not only did he deliver on his promise, he did so faster and cheaper than anticipated. Roberto is the type of business owner that I look for - he under-promises and over-delivered. He’s the epitome of customer service and I highly recommend him for whatever vehicle needs you might have.
Tony Everett Casillas review for Bullys Garage
Tony Everett Casillas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 07:01 AM
I recommend all services at Bully’s Garage! Great work great prices. Needless to say that Bully’s Garage honesty makes it really the place you wanna take your business to! In and out quick service!!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Sussy Muñoz review for Bullys Garage
Sussy Muñoz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 06:13 AM
excellent and nice job !!!!
Quintia Watts review for Bullys Garage
Quintia Watts on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2018, 06:50 AM
Great customer service, after calling multiple body shops nobody wanted to help.... I found bully’s garage when I stopped by they were busy, but that didn’t stop them from going above and beyond to assist me of course my car couldn’t get fixed in one day but the owner went above and beyond he diagnosed the problem gave me a temporary fix... until I’m able to drop it off next week... very clean and professional place of business.... I’m excited too see how my car is gonna turn out�
Rosario Alonzo review for Bullys Garage
Rosario Alonzo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 03:37 AM
Got my car back yesterday. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE how my car came out. So much work done to it. It’s like a whole new car again. Can NOT stop looking at it. Thank u SOOOO much. HIGHLY recommend BULLY’S GARAGE!!!!!!
Beatriz Hinojosa review for Bullys Garage
Beatriz Hinojosa on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 03:15 AM
Ofelia Munoz review for Bullys Garage
Ofelia Munoz on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 05:34 AM
Excelent customer service and job,it cant be better
Andres Montoto review for Bullys Garage
Andres Montoto on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2016, 00:35 AM
Just picked up my vehicle today... Professional... quality work. Impeccable attention to detail. Very pleased with how my vehicle came out. Will recommend to all my friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.