Logo White
Watch Demo

Bulluck Law Group

Own this business?
4.9
69 reviews
|Legal|Tampa, FL 33617

306 Bullard Pkwy, Ste 220, Tampa, FL 33617

(813) 988-7800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Stathopoulos Law Group Pa
5.0
(40) · Legal

39042 US Hwy 19 N

(727) 942-9000

3 people are looking at this business

Scott Richard Marshall
5.0
(1) · Legal

1951 Nebraska Ave

(727) 772-5900
George Christos Kezemides
5.0
(5) · Legal

905 E Martin Luther King Jr Dr

(727) 945-1300
Abrahamson & Uiterwyk
5.0
(43) · Legal

111 2nd Ave NE #306

(727) 323-5297

1 person is looking at this business

Scott M. Mcpherson, P.a.
5.0
(54) · Legal

5723 Main St

(727) 848-8892

8 people are looking at this business

Law Offices-christopher P
5.0
(11) · Legal

808 W De Leon St

(813) 258-5008

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At Bulluck Law Group, our Tampa personal injury attorneys are focused on civil trial law in the areas of personal injury and wrongful death. We believe this focus provides our clients with needed support and the highest chance of maximizing recovery. Further, our focus allows us to promise each client that our Tampa personal injury lawyers will devote intense effort and maximum attention to their case. By the time a case is ready to be tried in a courtroom, we have invested in our clients both emotionally and financially. Through this investment in our clients, we understand and believe the fundamentals of their cause and are proud to represent them in a courtroom. History Establ

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
69 reviews
566
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2017, 12:11 PM
Super nice and professional. Dave personally took care of everything and took the time to answer my questions and concerns. Thank you Bulluck Law Group.
on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2017, 08:11 AM
Bulluck Law Group. was most helpful with my auto accident case answered any question I had and did a Much better job than florin and roebig accomplished in a prior car accident. thanks and I know who to call next time. Thanks. Leonard Feezel
on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2014, 11:12 AM
How many of you are a master at your profession? A master chef, a master plumber, a master architect, a master computer programmer? People want to use people who are masters at what they do. People who do the job extremely well, with passion and integrity. David Bullock is the master in his profession, as a personal injury attorney. Talk with him and you will see for yourself, that you are in good hands and hearts with Bullock Law Group.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2014, 13:12 PM
I refer clients to David and his office on a regular basis. The attorneys are professional and skilled, and the staff is a pleasure to work with.
on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2014, 08:12 AM
David and his team have been doing a great job helping my friend with her case, thank you for everything that you have done.
on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2014, 08:12 AM
David Bullock posted today about the "Fog" we all encountered this morning, and his concern that we all remain safe!
This post was a total reminder of what Bulluck Law Group is ALL about - basically they clear the fog of our ignorance of the law, stand in on our behalf, and keep us safe in the "foggy" world of litigation.
David and his company have and do stand up for our rights, while showing honesty and integrity - something so many other attorneys find such a challenge.
David has represented friends of mine in 3+ litigation cases, all successfully, timely and with insight and professional advocacy.
Thank you David, from the bottom of my heart.
on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2014, 09:12 AM
David can litigate on both sides of the Bay; state or federal court; and is not afraid to take a case to trial when warranted. This firm is not a mill and he gives personal attention to his clients and their cases.
on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2014, 08:12 AM
A down to earth attorney who cares about his clients. If you are looking for an awesome attorney, there's no one better for your personal injury case .
on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2014, 08:12 AM
The best SUPER attorney in town is right here!, injury law? David Bullock and his team are the place to go.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.