BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Bulluck Law Group

5.0
23 reviews
Attorney
 306 Bullard Pkwy, 306 Bullard Parkway, Tampa, FL 33617US

Write a review

(813) 988-7800

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 06, 2015
more »
5on Google, Apr 10, 2015
David is a very knowledgeable and professional. It's clear that he cares about his clients and getting the emails best outcome for them. I highly recommend David and his team. more »
5on Google, Apr 10, 2015
I've had the opportunity to get to know David and his team for over a year now. I've been extremely impressed with there professionalism and dedication to providing the best personal injury service in the Tampa Bay Area. They're great people and truly unmatched in there field! more »
5on Google, Apr 10, 2015
David Bulluck is an outstanding advocate for his clients. He is passionate about fighting for the rights of his clients, and he is compassionate toward the difficult situations his clients find themselves in. David is the perfect blend of tenacity, professionalism, and performance. There is no other personal injury attorney I would recommend, because one else comes close to David and his team. more »
5on Google, Apr 10, 2015
I would trust the Law Group of David Bulluck with any personal injury legal situation over again. His experience and knowledge was evident from our very first meeting. He made me feel at ease and really tried to help me understand the whole process. If you ever find yourself trapped between insurance companies after a personal injury, he is definitely the attorney you want on your side. more »
5on Google, Apr 10, 2015
David Bulluck gives Personal Injury Attorneys a Good Name! more »
5on Google, Apr 10, 2015
Bulluck Law Group is one of the most knowledgeable group of professionals I know. I've referred to David to several of my clients and have every confidence he'll take excellent care of them. They're thorough and truly care about their clients. Bulluck Law Group is my #! choice! more »
5on Google, Apr 10, 2015
David and his team are truly one of a kind. I am happy to have met them and have him on speed dial in case of an emergency. After 911 is definitely David the person I would call without a doubt. more »
5on Google, Apr 10, 2015
Having known David Bullock for some time now, I can tell you that David is not only a quality attorney but he is an astute business man that says what he is going to do and then he does exactly what he said he would do. A first class guy. Carl Lunderstadt, Owner of The UPS Store 1819. more »
5on Google, Apr 10, 2015
One of the best law groups in town. Dave Bulluck and his team provide outstanding work and customer service. The Bulluck Law Group will go above and beyond to make sure your personal needs are met in an timely manner. Dave Bulluck and his team come highly recommended as a physician and colleague. more »
5on Google, Apr 03, 2015
I have known David Bulluck for nearly 3 years. A leader in his community. Someone you want on your side if you ever find yourself in a difficult situation where the best legal advice is needed. more »
5on Google, Apr 03, 2015
David Bulluck's Law Group has represented two of my greatest friends as well as myself - ALL of us are thrilled with his service and the outcome of the cases. I have known David for many, many years now and have never seen, heard or been told of a situation where his clients haven't been 100% satisfied with him and what he has accomplished for them. He is one of those few people who you can completely rely on and know that your best interests will be served in the most honest way - David runs his business with integrity - a seemingly lost ability with others in his field. more »
5on Google, Apr 03, 2015
I would like to say that this group has been very helpful to me. I have not been able to use them for myself but have been able to refer them to others who have been very happy. Whenever I have called for information or a referral to another attorney specializing in another field they are quick to give me anything that I ask for. They are also very courteous and pleasant on the phone whenever I call which show they really care about their clients. David Bulluck is a very intelligent and concerning attorney who takes the time to listen to people and figure out their needs! I try to recommend them whenever possible. more »
5on Google, May 15, 2014
If you've been injured and need a caring, attentive, and tenacious advocate, you can't do any better that the Bulluck Law Group. They treat their clients like family and keep fighting for you all the way through the process. more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2014
My wife and I contacted David and his firm shortly after we were involved in auto accident in which we were rear ended. David's firm handled our case ethically, switfly, and I would recommend them highly. more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2014
I have known David for years. I have always been real impressed with his professionalism and visibility in the community but I didn't fully appreciate his practice until he did some work for one of my clients. They had nothing but great things to say about him. His passion for his business, his industry and most importantly his clients is beyond most attorneys that I have met. He is definitely someone you want on your side when you enter a courtroom. more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2014
The Bullock Law Group has represented me once and I have passed on two referrals to them. In each case they have succeeded expectations and have gone the extra mile with their service. I have found David Bullock to be Honest as well as knowledgeable in his field of expertise and appreciate the time he takes with his clients in explaining. As a litigator he is very affective. I continue to recommend them.
Steve D.
more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2014
David has the skills and experience to get justice for you. I don't normally like or trust attorneys but David is top shelf. I like him as a person and an attorney. If you or someone you know has been injured, you need to contact David more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2014
David and his staff are knowledgeable and professional. It's clear that he cares about his clients
Ola
Temple Terrace
more »
5on Avvo, Dec 11, 2012
I was very impressed at how fast he had my case handled. I was happy with the results. more »
5on Avvo, Dec 05, 2012
The best thing about David is communication.
He is available to talk and clearly explains options to his clients.
We all go through stressful times in our lives, and David is compassionate
and understanding and takes the time to pull some of that stress off the shoulders of his clients.
I would refer him to any of my friends/relatives and be very comfortable knowing they will be in good hands.
more »
5on Avvo, Dec 05, 2012
Mr. Bulluck gave us great advice when it came to a mistake made by our local emergency room and our 5 year old son. His expertise and knowledge saved us time and money. Mr. Bulluck told us not to hire his firm or any other. He gave us advice on who to talk to at the Hospital as well as how to phrase our request. His integrity came before making money for his firm.
His advice was spot on and our issue has been resolved. Thanks David Bulluck!
more »
5on Avvo, Dec 05, 2012
My wife and I were involved in an auto accident and hired Davide in January of 2011. He and his team did an outstanding job and I would highly recommend them. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
306 Bullard Pkwy, 306 Bullard Parkway, Tampa, FL 33617
Attorney
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Tampa personal injury lawyer, David M. Bulluck, founded the law firm of Bulluck Law Group in 2008. We are honored to fight for the cause of each client in their pursuit of justice after a personal injury or wrongful death. At Bulluck Law Group, when we accept representation of a new client, we commit to fighting for our client’s cause. Our hope is that fighting for the cause of our clients will make a meaningful difference in our clients’ lives and will benefit our community by making it safer.more »

Review summary

5  23
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
23 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence