Logo White
Watch Demo

Bulluck Law Group

Own this business?
4.9
84 reviews
|Legal|Tampa, FL 33617

306 Bullard Pkwy, Ste 220, Tampa, FL 33617

(813) 988-7800

http://www.bullucklawgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

George Christos Kezemides
5.0
(6) · Legal

905 E Martin Luther King Jr Dr

(727) 945-1300

1 person is looking at this business

Fernandez Law Group
5.0
(90) · Legal

506 N Armenia Ave

(813) 489-3222

1 person is looking at this business

Tison Law Group
5.0
(20) · Legal

9312 N Armenia Ave

(813) 739-1776

5 people are looking at this business

Abrahamson & Uiterwyk
5.0
(65) · Legal

7630 Massachusetts Ave

(727) 847-1700

6 people are looking at this business

St Petersburg Personal Injury Attorneys McQuaid & Douglas
5.0
(104) · Legal

5858 Central Ave suite a

(727) 381-2300

2 people are looking at this business

Genet Paul B Atty
5.0
(4) · Legal

775 Co Rd 1

(727) 538-8865

About

Specialties At Bulluck Law Group, our Tampa personal injury attorneys are focused on civil trial law in the areas of personal injury and wrongful death. We believe this focus provides our clients with needed support and the highest chance of maximizing recovery. Further, our focus allows us to promise each client that our Tampa personal injury lawyers will devote intense effort and maximum attention to their case. By the time a case is ready to be tried in a courtroom, we have invested in our clients both emotionally and financially. Through this investment in our clients, we understand and believe the fundamentals of their cause and are proud to represent them in a courtroom. History Establ

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
84 reviews
578
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Corlett-Schubert on Facebook

2 months ago

07/03/2019, 01:52 AM
Thorough in their work, very fair in their cost. Friendly, kind people.Award Banner
Alli Howard on Facebook

3 months ago

06/27/2019, 18:04 PM
friendly, helpful staff. communicative
Mark Crellin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 12:49 PM
Super nice and professional. Dave personally took care of everything and took the time to answer my questions and concerns. Thank you Bulluck Law Group.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Leonard Feezel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 08:40 AM
Bulluck Law Group. was most helpful with my auto accident case answered any question I had and did a Much better job than florin and roebig accomplished in a prior car accident. thanks and I know who to call next time. Thanks. Leonard Feezel
Cindi Lu Brain Gann on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2014, 11:22 AM
How many of you are a master at your profession? A master chef, a master plumber, a master architect, a master computer programmer? People want to use people who are masters at what they do. People who do the job extremely well, with passion and integrity. David Bullock is the master in his profession, as a personal injury attorney. Talk with him and you will see for yourself, that you are in good hands and hearts with Bullock Law Group.
Angela Cole Reimer on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2014, 13:50 PM
I refer clients to David and his office on a regular basis. The attorneys are professional and skilled, and the staff is a pleasure to work with.
Chonya Girton Alvarez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2014, 08:23 AM
David and his team have been doing a great job helping my friend with her case, thank you for everything that you have done.
Jackie Sayles on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2014, 08:30 AM
David Bullock posted today about the "Fog" we all encountered this morning, and his concern that we all remain safe!
This post was a total reminder of what Bulluck Law Group is ALL about - basically they clear the fog of our ignorance of the law, stand in on our behalf, and keep us safe in the "foggy" world of litigation.
David and his company have and do stand up for our rights, while showing honesty and integrity - something so many other attorneys find such a challenge.
David has represented friends of mine in 3+ litigation cases, all successfully, timely and with insight and professional advocacy.
Thank you David, from the bottom of my heart.
Christine Allamanno on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2014, 09:01 AM
David can litigate on both sides of the Bay; state or federal court; and is not afraid to take a case to trial when warranted. This firm is not a mill and he gives personal attention to his clients and their cases.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.