Logo White
Watch Demo

Bullard Realty Inc

Own this business?
4.7
33 reviews
|Real Estate|Carolina Beach, NC 28428

1404 S Lake Park Blvd, Carolina Beach, NC 28428

(910) 458-4028

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Intracoastal Vacation Rentals
4.8
(84) · Real Estate

605 Causeway Dr

(800) 346-2463

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
33 reviews
528
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.7Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Ralston on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 13:26 PM
Very easy to work with. Stayed in late October and had a wonderful time fishing. Next year we may stay for the whole month of October. If want to stay in clean well equipped rentals call Bullard Realty. They have what you want at great prices
Billie Fitzsimons on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 03:58 AM
Not willing to refund money to people who rent vacation homes in the area, when our area is a complete disaster zone at this point due to Hurricane Florence
Debbie Rachel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 15:13 PM
We stayed for the first time last year and are planning our stay for this year! Dena & Debbie in the office are friendly, informative and efficient. Our unit was at Pelican Watch, it's a perfect oceanfront location! We had no complaints and are excited for this year's vacation!��
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Karen Buttermore Leonard on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2016, 05:14 AM
Have used Bullard Realty several times over the last few years and has always been a positive experience. Staff is friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.
Liz Koester Askew on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 04:17 AM
Really impressed with them so far. One of the only vacation rental companies in Carolina Beach that allow you to book less than a full week's stay online!! Prices are really competitive too. Thanks again for making it so easy to book our May Weekend Getaway!
Abby Perdue on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2014, 09:28 AM
The Rental Manager, Debbie, works so hard to make sure your vacation experience is great!
Becky Terretti on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2014, 02:34 AM
Awesome company. Great customer service. Properties are clean and well maintained.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.