Logo White
Watch Demo

Bull City Art & Frame Co.

Own this business?
5.0
160 reviews
|Consumer Services|Durham, NC 27701

905 W Main St #20f, 905 West Main St Suite 20F, Durham, NC 27701

(919) 680-4278

http://www.bullcityartandframecompany.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

J&j Frame Studio
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

4633 Hillsborough Rd

(919) 286-2725

4 people are looking at this business

Frame & Art Shop
5.0
(25) · Consumer Services

3027 Capital Blvd #103

(919) 872-6312

2 people are looking at this business

Arete Frame Gallery
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

717 Broad St

(919) 286-7607

About

Couture picture framing & art preservation "Let the experienced professionals at BCAF handle all of your framing/art needs. BCAF offers the largest frame and matboard selection in the area. Why mess with the rest, BCAF is simply the BEST!"

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
160 reviews
5155
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryson Young on Facebook

3 months ago

05/17/2019, 03:58 AM
Great people with amazing talent!!!
Outstanding customer service with genuine down home local business hospitality!! I recommend any and everyone that wants a memory framed go to use your local business. Bull City Art and Frame Company !!
Dustin Magaziner on Facebook

7 months ago

01/31/2019, 08:36 AM
A two minute stop inside of Bull City Art and Frame is all it takes to see why they’re the best around. If you need work done look no further. They care about each and every customer and it shows in everything they do.
Dustin Magaziner on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 03:59 AM
Bull City Art and Frame needs to be your go to for all of your art and framing needs. Top of the line service with the best attention to detail.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Steve Watson on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2018, 14:31 PM
Sajinn Rapscallion on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 18:38 PM
Sajinn Rapscallion on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 01:39 AM
Joan Veasey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 08:56 AM
I have known Lewis for several years and everything he does is of the utmost quality!!! He and his staff are always eager to assist with whatever your needs may be. I highly recommend their services!!!!
Michelle Ketchum on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 05:15 AM
Shortly after my Grandpa passed away, I brought in 6 photographs he had taken in his lifetime to be framed by BCAF. These pieces were very special to me and I had heard so many great things about Bull City, I knew they were the right ones to commemorate these photos. I worked with a designer (Michelle) to guide me through selecting the right mattings and frames who was fabulous. She made some great suggestions on color and texture that I would have never thought of myself! The final product was sensational! The pieces all looked fantastic and I was proud to surprise my parents and brother with two of the framed photos and keep the other four for myself :) They also did an excellent job repai...  more>>
Don Witten on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 15:40 PM
I can't say enough about Lewis and his staff, they do a wonderful job. Their attention to detail is second to none. They will exceed your expectations with any job you may bring them, and their customer service will immediately impress you, They will always have my business.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.