Logo White
Watch Demo

Bull City Art & Frame Co.

Own this business?
5.0
158 reviews
|Durham, NC 27701

905 W Main St #20f, 905 West Main St Suite 20F, Durham, NC 27701

(919) 680-4278

http://www.bullcityartandframecompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Couture picture framing & art preservation "Let the experienced professionals at BCAF handle all of your framing/art needs. BCAF offers the largest frame and matboard selection in the area. Why mess with the rest, BCAF is simply the BEST!"

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
158 reviews
5153
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 142 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryson Young on Facebook

8 days ago

05/17/2019, 03:58 AM
Great people with amazing talent!!!
Outstanding customer service with genuine down home local business hospitality!! I recommend any and everyone that wants a memory framed go to use your local business. Bull City Art and Frame Company !!
Dustin Magaziner on Facebook

4 months ago

01/31/2019, 08:36 AM
A two minute stop inside of Bull City Art and Frame is all it takes to see why they’re the best around. If you need work done look no further. They care about each and every customer and it shows in everything they do.
Dustin Magaziner on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 03:59 AM
Bull City Art and Frame needs to be your go to for all of your art and framing needs. Top of the line service with the best attention to detail.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Steve Watson on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2018, 14:31 PM
Sajinn Rapscallion on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2018, 18:38 PM
Joan Veasey on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2018, 08:56 AM
I have known Lewis for several years and everything he does is of the utmost quality!!! He and his staff are always eager to assist with whatever your needs may be. I highly recommend their services!!!!
Michelle Ketchum on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2018, 05:15 AM
Shortly after my Grandpa passed away, I brought in 6 photographs he had taken in his lifetime to be framed by BCAF. These pieces were very special to me and I had heard so many great things about Bull City, I knew they were the right ones to commemorate these photos. I worked with a designer (Michelle) to guide me through selecting the right mattings and frames who was fabulous. She made some great suggestions on color and texture that I would have never thought of myself! The final product was sensational! The pieces all looked fantastic and I was proud to surprise my parents and brother with two of the framed photos and keep the other four for myself :) They also did an excellent job repai...  more>>
Don Witten on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2018, 15:40 PM
I can't say enough about Lewis and his staff, they do a wonderful job. Their attention to detail is second to none. They will exceed your expectations with any job you may bring them, and their customer service will immediately impress you, They will always have my business.
Jane Barefoot Rochelle on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2017, 16:47 PM
Michelle contacted me about consigning my artwork at Bull City Art and Frame. We met yesterday, and I was so impressed with her enthusiasm, open-mindedness, and general warmth. The gallery looks gorgeous, with so many artistic mediums and styles available for purchase! I am delighted to have my work there, and to have my #33Lions project represented in Brightleaf Square. Thanks so much, Michelle!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.