Logo White
Watch Demo

Built Rite Designs

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Kitchen Supplies|Coconut Creek, FL 33063

1479 Banks Rd, Coconut Creek, FL 33063

(954) 977-4805

http://www.builtritedesigns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

605 SE 1st Ave

(561) 330-4953
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

7960 W 25th Ave

(305) 820-3605
5.0
(6) · Kitchen Supplies

380-A Tequesta Dr

(561) 707-5782

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Kitchen Supplies

5824 Purdy Ln

(561) 856-4695

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Kitchen Supplies

1551 N Powerline Rd

(954) 753-3713

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

1500 NW 3rd St #107

(954) 708-2535

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randi Hoffman Hochman on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 08:36 AM
Randi Hoffman Hochman on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 08:24 AM
I can’t say enough good about our experience. Cory came out to our home and helped us make some important decisions for our remodeling project. We had the cabinets in 2 bathrooms refaced and had matching frames made for the full wall mirrors. The transformation was amazing and Cory’s attention to detail was wonderful to witness. The work was meticulous and the cut outs around the marble shower sill made the finished product spectacular! The work in the kitchen was amazing. We had our raised bar lowered to one level, a large cabinet removed to make a walking space easier to navigate, a smaller cabinet built for trays, the floor tiles, replaced expertly, and all of the cabinets refaced. Their recommendation for counter fabrication produced an excellent result! I can’t say enough about Cory and Jason’s excellent workmanship and highly recommend the company!
Rhonda Plotkin Sugarman on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 11:57 AM
There are no words to tell you how satisfied I am with the job that Built Rite did on my kitchen. The results exceeded my expectations. I am amazed that it is the same kitchen. Jason and Cory were patient and helped me through every step. I was very impressed with the quality of the work and their professionalism. I highly recommend this company.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Eileen Silk Crigler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 14:21 PM
Built Rite Designs work is impeccable. They clean up after each part of the job. They are very professional and extremely personable. Thank you Built Rite for a beautiful remodel!
Doreen S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/12/2015, 14:18 PM
Several friends from Delray and Boca recommended Built Rite Designs so they were my first call to get an estimate for renovations in my new home. We purchased the home in foreclosure so it needed a FULL makeover. Jason came in and made sure to outline a plan that was within our budget. We felt like we knew Jason for years as he spent time and really took this seriously. We felt comfortable that he cared about doing the best for us. Very important that he is ALWAYS available and answered my calls no matter what day or time it was. Jason was honest about scheduling making sure we knew that he had other renovations in the works. His main goal from the start was making sure we were satisfied at all times and was honest... The other 2 co. that came out were no comparison to Jason's compassion and professionalism.. I was uncomfortable with them being pushy and immediately called Built Rite back to schedule my project. Jason and Cory went out of their way. I am absolutely thrilled with the outcome!! When getting estimates for your renovations be sure to call Built Rite Designs! I can not thank them enough for the quality of work I received with 200% communication at all times. Much appreciation!! (Doreen from Deray)
Jan Davis Steuerman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2015, 08:35 AM
Jeffrey Elkin on Facebook

7 years ago

01/17/2014, 00:05 AM
Kelly Arestia on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2013, 14:22 PM
kiloc83 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/29/2013, 10:42 AM
Jason and his team were excellent from start to finish. We had a major bathroom renovation going on while we were still living in our home and we though it was going to be a difficult couple months of construction. Jason and his team made it extremely easy to manage and did an amazing job. We love our new bathroom SO much!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.