Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Built Not Bought Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Other|Chesapeake, VA 23320

628 Prosperity Way, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 410-9650

https://builtnotboughtauto.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1625 Donna Dr.

(757) 422-3101
5.0
(1) · Other

7 Conway Rd

(757) 813-6770
5.0
(2) · Other

758 W 22nd St

(757) 627-8699
5.0
(1) · Other

3619 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 363-9109

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

900 Commonwealth Pl

(757) 366-0988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1620 Centerville Turnpike

(757) 803-3877

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jasmany Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 01:39 AM
Ive purchased some parts from these guys and they are legit. @andrew orlando is always helpful and knowledgeable. Prices are great and fast shipping!
Ian Vazquez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 02:37 AM
Bought a Greddy steering wheel from here because it was cheaper than everywhere else. Free shipping on orders $99+. Their customer service is great.
Eric Buonanducci on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 04:26 AM
I have nothing but great expirences with built not bought, shipping is super fast and very good pricing!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Edward Morales on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 01:11 AM
Great service, quick answers and delivery
Trey Celata on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 03:40 AM
Great customer service.
Gabor Botos on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 02:58 AM
Andrew Orlando helped Me out with some IAG goodies!!! Good price, Awesome parts and Fast shipping!!! If You can not find something, He is the Guy for You! Thanks again!!!
Cody Kulas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 02:18 AM
I made my initial purchases on eBay, after asking the seller a question about shipping. Justin replied promptly and I saw the website in his tag on the message, I bought the next part I was looking for off of the website. Price was awesome and the free shipping made my purchase worth it. Great customer service from these guys, something you don’t see too often. I will continue to do business here.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Samuel June Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 03:21 AM
Picked up hyper bronze cosmis rims yesterday from Justin for a great deal. Everyone loves them :) Will be buying another set in the near future
Alexander Supertramp on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 02:49 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.