Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Building Trust Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|Indian Trail, NC 28079 United States

2002 Rosewater Ln, Indian Trail, NC 28079 United States

(704) 241-3590

https://www.buildingtrustplumbing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(10) · Contractors

710 Southwest Dr

(704) 655-1535
5.0
(2) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

9109 E Independence Blvd

(704) 847-4113
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

2203 Purser Rushing Rd

(704) 753-4013
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

126 Owens Ln

(704) 864-0640
5.0
(1) · Contractors

472 Williamson Rd

(704) 892-5843
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1621 N Rhyne St

(704) 866-9944
About

Specialties At Building Trust Plumbing, we offer a wide variety of Plumbing Services in the surrounding Charlotte area. Call us today and let us earn your Trust by what we do best! Meet the Business Owner JASON Y. Business Owner I received my NC. plumbing license in the summer of 2006 and started the Company that October. I wanted to create a company that was different from the stigma of what I thought of when I pictured a plumber;....dishonest, dirty, and whom has his "butt-crack" hanging from his pants while breaking some additional items to get the customer to spend more money. Not doing that! My vision was what I started my company on: To start a company that could invoke; Character, Val

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Howard G review for Building Trust Plumbing
Howard G on BBB

2 years ago

08/22/2020, 01:40 AM
Professional from start to finish, Competitive pricing excellent work and clean up. We won't call any other plumber because we know the project will be completed perfect, clean and professional. Morris Jenkins look out here comes Building Trust they're the best.
Teddy Gallucci review for Building Trust Plumbing
Teddy Gallucci on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 10:53 AM
JASON was the best to work with. Very professional, knowledgeable, and fun to work with. He was able to help me fix my plumbing issues over the phone, and had a representative over at my house the next morning to finish the job. They were honest, straight to the point, and did just what needed to be done. After dealing with some other companies, we're only going to be using these guys going forward for our plumbing needs! 5/5 stars
Skuli E review for Building Trust Plumbing
Skuli E on BBB

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 02:11 AM
After having a big plumbing issue I can confirm that Jason and Building Trust Plumbing are exactly as advertised, excellent service at reasonable price, while earning your trust! Now who doesn't like that nowadays, do it right the first time, on time (exceeded that by a mile btw), professional, courteous, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and is great to work with. Sunday I could finally smell the gas leak my wife was talking about, PNGas came out, and the 15 year old rusty water heater was causing problems, gas was shut off. I jumped on Angie's List and submitted a request for quote from a few companies on this Sunday, and started doing some research. Monday 11am Jason is calling me, we chat about tankless or replacement, then he's here at 12:30. We chat, Jason informs me couple of maintenance things the help the water heaters last, which I had no idea about...kind of like oil change for your car, we really need to know about some of this things! I really like folks/companies that share knowledge for my benefit, Jason is earning my trust here vs. the last big boy company that just gave me a sky high quote, and said they could probably do it tomorrow, and Jason still doesn't have my business! Then he jumps into the van/office with his laptop and AirPods and I have a quote in 10-20 minutes, which I accepted around 2:30pm. Around 3pm he calls me and says he can do it now! Since I prefer hot showers in the winter, it was on, and 30 min later he was over here with Bryan taking out the old one and replacing it a brand new one! Was he reasonable, yes! Did he provide excellent service, yes! Did he earn my trust, undoubtably yes! I think I found my guy, thank you Jason, and thanks for being Jonny on the spot that day for me!
Business Response:

****** It's our pleasure to meet your expectations and earn your Trust along the way! We enjoy what we do and work hard to provide you asour customer dependable plumbing service you can depend on. Thank you for allowing us to Serve Your Plumbing Needs! -Jason Y******* BuildingTrustPlumbing

Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Tiffany Ritchie review for Building Trust Plumbing
Tiffany Ritchie on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2018, 10:21 AM
Jason was great to work with. We had 3 new toilets installed. Very impressed with the quick response and quality work.
Kim and Lauren M. review for Building Trust Plumbing
Kim and Lauren M. on BBB

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 04:01 AM
Jason and his crew are awesome. The lady below that wrote the review said it perfectly. This man does excellent work and charges fairly. He wants to make a living, but is not filled with greed and dishonesty....wow...so refreshing!!!!! Thank you Jason!!!!!
Patricia H. review for Building Trust Plumbing
Patricia H. on BBB

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:42 AM
AMAZING! when you say they are a GOD send. it's really true. They treat you like the most important person in the world. very honest, fair and truthful.
Business Response:

We were glad to serve********* in a desperate time of her water heater failing. We were able to get the replacement into her attic even though her attic stairs opening were too narrow. We completed the job and cleaned up as if we were never there.

Tammy Raye review for Building Trust Plumbing
Tammy Raye on Facebook

8 years ago

05/09/2014, 06:09 AM
Jason and his team are great! Thank you so much for your help with my water pressure at the house!! I will make sure I tell everyone about you and your team! Thank you again!!
Building Trust Plumbing review for Building Trust Plumbing
Building Trust Plumbing on Facebook

10 years ago

09/26/2012, 02:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.