Logo White
Watch Demo

Builders Choice

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Contractors|West Jordan, UT 84088

8802 S 2240 W, West Jordan, UT 84088

(801) 569-3600

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Color Dragon Paint
5.0
(3) · Contractors

72 W 250 S

(801) 309-3531
Ault Excavating
5.0
(2) · Contractors

377 Arrowhead Trail

(801) 494-7474

1 person is looking at this business

Interior Finishing Systems
5.0
(2) · Contractors

545 East 330 South

(801) 763-8590

5 people are looking at this business

Stacey Enterprises Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3768 Pacific Ave

(801) 621-6210
Wadsworth Brothers Construction
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1350 Draper Pkwy

(801) 576-1453
Air-o Fasteners
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2290 S W Temple

(801) 483-1515

About

Kitchens & Custom Cabinetry Basements & Bathrooms Room Additions Garages & Decks

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    the Sceptic on Dex Knows

    10 years ago

    01/14/2010, 00:01 AM
    Builders Choice is a great Choice - by the Sceptic
    As a first timer to home remodeling and having gone through the process of getting quotes and working with several companies for the finishing of our basement, we elected Builders Choice. Steve showed a genuine interest in our project, although small in relative terms Steve's willingness to work with us on pre project design, project execution and getting things exactly how we wanted them was a real delight. We are very happy with the end result and would not hesitate to work with Builders Choice and Steve in the future. We could not have asked for a better partner.Why the Sceptic? I waited 6 months to write this testimonial expecting someth
    ...  more>>
    Glen & Karla Hadfield on Dex Knows

    10 years ago

    01/08/2010, 01:00 AM
    Builders Choice is the BEST choice!!! by Glen & Karla Hadfield
    Last spring we had our basement finished by Builders Choice. They did everything right---no problems whatsoever. Also in our last house, we had them finish part of a basement and put in a bay window in the upstairs dining area---everything perfect! Steve is the best! Very honest and excellent service for a great price. We HIGHLY recommend Builders Choice--you just cannot go wrong choosing them to do your remodeling. AAAAAA+++++++
    Great Kitchen Owner on Dex Knows

    11 years ago

    01/05/2009, 00:21 AM
    Builders Choice is Great!
    We have used Builders Choice twice. Twelve years ago they finished our basement. They did such a good job we called them back to help us create our dream kitchen. All though adding on to our home and creating this kitchen was stressful, Builders Choice made it easy. They did great work, at a fair price. They even got the job done sooner than we thought. Why would you go anywhere else Builder Choice is the best.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Steven Rasmason on Dex Knows

    11 years ago

    07/11/2008, 01:09 AM
    One of the best companies I know of...
    I do own the company, but...###Builders Choice###Was founded under the strong belief ###of the importance of honesty and integrity. With every bid It is our primary goal to provide the best customer service in our industry. We will achieve this through setting a level of excellence. We will remain professional at all times, giving our best, doing our best, and bringing out the best in ourselves and others. We will work as a team to insure the efficiency of the company. We will share our ideas and strive for growth. We will go the extra mile for the customer, doing whatever it takes to make them happy. ######Steven C. Rasmason
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.