Logo White
Watch Demo

Bui Natural Tofu

Own this business?
4.8
331 reviews
|Retail|Portland, OR 97213

520 NE 76th Ave, Portland, OR 97213

(503) 254-6132

http://buinaturaltofu.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

6220 NE Sandy Blvd

(503) 287-2727
5.0
(13) · Retail

1954 SE Division St

(503) 230-4949
4.9
(24) · Retail

3970 Mercantile Dr Ste 110

(503) 342-6010
4.8
(38) · Retail

7201-B NE Glisan St

(971) 285-3270
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
331 reviews
5269
  
452
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 306 Reviews4.8Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louise Hoff on Facebook

6 months ago

02/07/2020, 05:03 AM
Their lemongrass tofu, wraps and green (coconut?) pie are my absolute favorites. If friends come in from out of town, I go to Bui and buy one of everything and create such an beautiful, mysterious (some items wrapped in banana leaves) and delicious luncheon table. They have vegan to omnivore selection and lovely staff.
Mary Bachmayer on Facebook

7 months ago

01/11/2020, 08:15 AM
😋Delicious tofu - my favorite would have to be the deep fried squares with ground pork.
Jabber Jawz on Facebook

7 months ago

12/30/2019, 07:59 AM
Best food! Every time I go there I find something delicious. The tofu veggie rolls are delicious. Reasonably priced.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Ginger Posey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 03:35 AM
food is fresh! affordable, and staff is a delight.
Janice Leber on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 04:18 AM
We buy our tofu here because it's just better than anywhere else!
Betty Lychee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 07:22 AM
Been coming here for years and their tofu, egg rolls, salad rolls, sticky rice snacks, rice noodles, and just everything that they make is always fresh, flavorful, and delicious. Great value, too. It's the best deli for takeout.
Ryan Hemenway on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 04:30 AM
We had some amazing tofu yesterday with fresh taste and quality made which is great for your office party. Thank you for the great experience
Eric C Swedberg on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 08:38 AM
I'm rather finicky about tofu, but the tofu here is delicious and it blends well with other ingredients, they really know their seasoning. Also, good rolls and friendly service.
Timothy Dahmen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2017, 05:58 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.