Logo White
Watch Demo

Bugsy’s Blinds and Custom Shutters

Own this business?
3.3
44 reviews
|Home Services|Paradise, NV 89118

6335 Dean Martin Dr, Paradise, NV 89118

(702) 242-8479

https://www.bugsysblinds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Shutters

677 Hitchen Post Dr

(702) 450-4850
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7836 Silver Plateau Ave

(702) 221-8009
5.0
(3) · Home Services

8208 Eagledancer Ave

(702) 254-7125
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1139 Pahor Dr

(702) 807-8717

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Interior Design

3009 Campbell Cir

(702) 889-8676
5.0
(51) · Home Services

317 Tuscany Ct

(702) 882-8047
About

We specialize in all aspects of custom window coverings from Blinds, Shutters, Custom Draperies, Shades, Solar Screens, Vertical Blinds, Drapes, Roman Shades, Transitional Shades, Sunburst Arches, Custom Shutters, Logo Shades, Pleated Shades, Cellular Shades, Tableaux, Motorization, Luminettes, Silhouettes, Pirouettes, Vignettes, Nantucket, Solera, Alustra, Allure Shades, Norman, Comfortex, Horizons, Mariak, Century, Q Motion, Mecho Shades, Graber, Hunter Douglas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
44 reviews
517
  
43
  
30
  
24
  
112
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews3.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MsSumSum on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/27/2011, 04:52 AM
Great Service! – Great quality and service! I shopped around at Home Depot and Costco for custom wooden shutters and Bugsy's was by far the best value. I went to their showroom and was able to see the quality of the shutters. The general manager even walked me around explaining all of the different options and showed me the warehouse section where the shutters are made. He also came out to my house and did the measurement himself! The turn around time was about 4 weeks. The installer was right on time and for a total of 15 windows took about 3 hours. If you're thinking about wooden shutters for your home, defiantly check Bugsy's Blinds out! There service was 2nd to none!
The Commissioner on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/02/2011, 06:07 AM
Meet Bugsy – Saw the dude from TV and made us an offer we couldn't refuse. Prices slashed the competition and now I see why everyone uses them! Product is of very good quality too.
MaverickL on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/30/2010, 09:03 AM
Awesome Job Guys – Bugsy's just finished installing a very complicated bay window project for custom roman shades, valances, and draperies. I was very impressed by the knowledge of the sales people and of the installation team. They are very friendly and would gladly recommend them again.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
LehmanB on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/10/2010, 05:16 AM
Custom Draperies – I have to say that in today's market I was a little skeptical of having work done in my home. It's so hard to find trusted professionals who will go above and beyond that of the normal to make you happy. Bugsy's found the perfect fabric to make a custom made drape to match a rug I got from Saudi Arabia. There installers were very helpful and it has made a world of difference in my living room. I get compliments all the time. Highly recommend.
rifffoto on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/28/2010, 02:52 AM
My Drapes Expirience – after talking with 2 other companies about drapes no one could give a guaranty date for delivery, Bugsy’s not only guarantied it they were able to allow me to treat each room separately and quote me a price instantly. It made it easy for me to manage my budget; the others need days to give me a price. the bottom line is all was done on time with a larger devitrified product line and I came in way under budget. So I now order solar screens from them.
Jeanoooo on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/14/2010, 02:55 AM
Perfect Match! – I ordered custom stained shutters from them to match my flooring and the match was absolutely perfect. Also, I was able to come in and check the progress of the manufacturing throughout the whole process. From the minute I came in the door I knew I was dealing with professionals. Will recommend and come back to order some draperies for my master bedroom!
Frijolas on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/16/2010, 02:47 AM
Best Window Coverings in Las Vegas – What started out as a difficult task ended up being made really simple. We visited them after going to a couple of other stores and were amazed at what we found. The big stores that we went to didn't seem to have people that knew much about custom window coverings, what we got with Bugsy's Bilnds was people that were knowlegeable and helpful. No pressure from them. Our salesperson was great and he pointed us to a brochure to save some extra money which we thought was nice of him to do after he already had the sale. I'm not sure if theya re just trying to build friends, but it saved us an extra 5%. The installation happened within a couple of weeks and the workers were very good. everyone showed up on time and the company followed up with us after it was over to make sure we were happy. This was a good experience. We didn't want to wait too long for our window coverings and this made it possible.
magician on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/30/2009, 05:11 AM
VERY PROFESSIONAL! – I ordered custom roman shades with blackout liners and the job came out absolutely stunning. My friends and family have given us many compliments. Bugsy's was the only company who offered the added blackout liners that were sewn to the actual fabric. I give them two thumbs up!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.