Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bug Stoppers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Pest Control|Derby, KS 67037 United States

11802 E 47th St S, Derby, KS 67037 United States

(316) 788-2847

https://www.bugstoppers.info/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Bug Stoppers is a locally owned and operated business that has been serving Wichita, Derby and the surrounding area for over 15 years. We handle all of your pest issues including ants, spiders, termites, bed bugs and more. Call us today for more information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Diana Scanga review for Bug Stoppers
Diana Scanga on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 07:48 AM
We absolutely love Bug Stoppers. Quick , Clean, Friendly , and most of all affordable!!!! And always willing to accommodate my schedule! Highly recommend them. Peace and Bugs out.
Michael Harris review for Bug Stoppers
Michael Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2018, 05:32 AM
They came out when no one else would, on a Sunday! Very professional, courteous, and thorough. I will definitely keep them in mind for any future issues.
Ric Gonzalez review for Bug Stoppers
Ric Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2018, 09:15 AM
Had them out for ants ...haven’t seen any since �
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Andrea Caldwell Cummins review for Bug Stoppers
Andrea Caldwell Cummins on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2018, 01:50 AM
Elizabeth Stanton review for Bug Stoppers
Elizabeth Stanton on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2017, 05:27 AM
I have been thoroughly pleased with the quality of customer service provided by Bugstoppers! They have treated my personal residence for regular pests such as spiders, plus termites and carpenter ants!! These people care about their customers...that's why I refer my friends, family, and clients to Bugstoppers exclusively! They are simply the best!
Shealyn Albert review for Bug Stoppers
Shealyn Albert on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2017, 02:21 AM
Have used this company for over 3 years . Love the customer service and the quality of product they use. Their knowledge and variety of expertise is top notch the best. I use them for Home and business and refer them exclusively .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.