Logo White
Watch Demo

Bug Guardian Pest Prevention

Own this business?
4.9
191 reviews
|Home Services|Chandler, AZ 85286

2059 E Winchester Way, Chandler, AZ 85286

(480) 345-2847

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Nelson Weed & Pest Control
5.0
(8) · Home Services

25825 N 101st Ave

(623) 825-0611

3 people are looking at this business

Arizona Termite Control
5.0
(6) · Home Services

15022 N 22nd Ln

(602) 384-1476
Goldshot Exterminating
5.0
(21) · Home Services

Services Available In:

(623) 388-0303

3 people are looking at this business

Watts Pest Prevention
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1776 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 424-5475

1 person is looking at this business

A-agents
5.0
(23) · Home Services

2330 W Parkside Ln Suite G103

(623) 434-5020

1 person is looking at this business

We Seal It Desert Proofing Specialists
5.0
(1) · Home Services

822 E Union Hills Dr

(602) 866-3560

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bug Guardian specializes in fixing issues other companies have not been able to resolve. Specifically issues with roaches, bed bugs, scorpion treatment, rodents, ants, bees, fleas and ticks and much more. We specialize in scorpion treatment and offer a 23 step scorpion sealing protection treatment to keep them from entering your home.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
191 reviews
5185
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 98 Reviews4.9Google
  • 92 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

7 days ago

10/10/2019, 08:54 AM
We are very pleased with the service we receive from the bug Guardian. My daughters live near me and we all use Bug Guardain and we are all happy wth the servcie. And we are even more pleased with Travous. He is a very thorough and a great guy!
We really like doing business with him.
Sincerely
Dave H
Jacqueline August T on Dex Knows

4 years ago

11/21/2015, 01:35 AM
Bug Guardian Pest Control
These guys are the best!!! I got stung by a scorpion last night and it was incredibly painful. I saw the scorpion crawl under my couch and I couldn't even think about trying to find it to kill it. I called Bug Guardian this morning and Tom was very helpful. Cody was at my house two hours later and he did everything possible to find the critter (tore my couch up, a 3 piece interlocking sectional & put it back together) and sprayed every inch of my house. Thank you so much for doing everything to make me feel comfortable in my house again! You guys have a customer for life in me!
Melissa R on Dex Knows

4 years ago

11/18/2015, 03:16 AM
Pest Control/Bug Guardian
I switched to Bug Guardian from another company that was unable to control our scorpion issue. Within 2 months time, we no longer saw scorpions inside OR outside our home. In addition we have not seen ANY bug activity at all. Anthony, our service technician, is a great resource and very professional during each visit. So far all I have is positive to report with this company!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dana on Dex Knows

5 years ago

09/02/2014, 04:52 AM
Scorpions be gone!
I have been using Bug Guardian since July of 2013 and can honestly say that I couldn't be happier with their services. I had a terrible scorpion issue inside and outside of my Gilbert home that caused my family a lot of stress and anxiety. After reading reviews of multiple pest control companies in the valley, I selected Bug Guardian. I liked the fact that I didn't have to sign up for a contract and the monthly cost was very competitive. Because they have done such a great job and it didn't take long for the scorpion issue to be resolved, I have kept the service up monthly. My technician is John who has excellent customer service skills and is undeniably dedicated to his j
...  more>>
John W on Dex Knows

5 years ago

08/03/2014, 06:08 AM
Great company! Responsive and on time!
Bug Guardian has been awesome for us! We started using them last year after finding scorpions inside the house on a weekly basis. This summer so far we've seen none inside at all! Gary is the guy who takes care of us and he's fantastic! He has great communication and always texts me the day before service. He's been very responsive if I've had to change times at the last minute. Gary is always on time and has never been late or missed an appointment. He always makes sure to check with me for any "sightings" and adjusts his approach accordingly! I highly recommend Bug guardian
Debra O on Dex Knows

5 years ago

07/21/2014, 05:04 AM
Great Friendly Company
This company is always on time and extremely friendly! The service they provide they stand behind. Any and all the questions that I have had have been answered. I haven't had any issues with yucky bugs/spiders/scorpians now since they have been treating my home. Highly recommend using this company!
Rick O. on Dex Knows

5 years ago

07/19/2014, 09:13 AM
Bug Guardian is the BEST!
We have had Bug Guardian as our pest prevention for the past 10 months and counting. They are by far the best pest control company we have dealt with. Gary, our technician, is prompt, friendly, professional, and most of all very courteous. I have had several different companies over the past decade and no other company can match what Bug Guardian provides; Honesty! I would highly recommend Bug Guardian to everyone searching for a pest prevention company.
Nodsle Family on Dex Knows

5 years ago

07/17/2014, 08:58 AM
Great Customer Service and Great Results!
We live at the base of South Mountain, literally a dessert haven for scorpions, bugs, critters of all makes. Having said that we have been using Bug Guardian Pest Prevention for the last year, and we have not seen one scorpion! The few bugs we have seen were no longer crawling when we came across them. These guys are great, they always ask what has been happening, if there are any issues and they always take initiative to treat and prevent! I highly recommend!
LWise9091 on Dex Knows

5 years ago

07/14/2014, 08:18 AM
Great Company
If you are looking for a company with great service and is effective at getting rid of bugs and scorpions in and around your house......this is it! Our tech is Gary and he is always professional and on time. We switched from another company to Bug Guardian and couldn't be happier! The products they use are very effective. They are affordable and there is no contracts. Give them a call....you won't be sorry!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.