Logo White
Watch Demo

Buffalo Environmental & Construction Group

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Home Services|Buffalo, NY 14216

2316 Delaware Ave #250, Ste 250, Buffalo, NY 14216

(716) 262-3600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Comfort Zone Home Inspections
5.0
(112) · Home Services

105 chauncey st

(716) 860-6181

2 people are looking at this business

About

Buffalo Environmental & Construction Group are certified contractors who specialize in commercial and residential inspections. Specialty services include Asbestos Testing, Mold Remediation, Waterproofing, Air Quality Testing, Radon Mitigation, Disaster Cleanup, Air Duct Cleaning, Pest Control, Hazardous Waste Disposal, etc.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Albert on Facebook

4 months ago

08/06/2019, 03:29 AM
Eric answered all my questions! Was very courteous and knowledgeable! I am very impressed and grateful!
Lindsay Speer on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 09:06 AM
Andrew was wonderfully prompt in responding to my inquiry, even on a Friday! He called me in the evening and we set up an appointment for Monday. He was knowledgable, courteous, thorough, and understanding of our situation. I look forward to working with him further.
Sharon Mcwethy on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 15:54 PM
Matt Poppins did an excellent job for the first United Methodist Church In Batavia New
York ..He was honest and concise about his bid and did an excellent job for us. Speaking As a trustee member I would recommend him. Sincerely, Sharon.
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to write this great feedback, it really is appreciated!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nicole Mattia on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 11:13 AM
Steve came highly recommended to me and I’m so glad I chose to go with them. They exceeded my expectations from the time I made my first phone call all the way til the job was completed. I couldn’t be more happy!
Jason Pignagrande on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 17:30 PM
I have worked with Steve and his team from Buffalo Environmental & Construction Group on several projects. They are professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.