Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buff N Glo Car Wash & Detail Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
249 reviews
|Car Wash|Saint Michael, MN 55313

309 10th Ave S, Hours M-Sun 8-9, Saint Michael, MN 55313

(763) 682-5275

https://www.buffnglo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Car Wash

1736 Rice St

(651) 300-9274
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

885 Highway 7 W

(320) 583-2839
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2325 Prior Ave N

(651) 604-2929
5.0
(2) · Car Wash

5900 Osgood Ave N

(651) 439-2214
4.9
(247) · Auto Repair

1820 South Robert Street

(651) 455-2788
4.8
(1817) · Car Wash

1221 Washington Avenue S.

(612) 333-8900
About

Specializing in: - Auto Repair & Service - Auto Oil & Lube - Car Wash - Automobile Detailing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
249 reviews
5152
  
444
  
318
  
28
  
115
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Faith Marie Alexander review for Buff N Glo Car Wash & Detail Center
Faith Marie Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 03:13 AM
You are all awesome! My car was in tough shape. I love this place!
John Huikko review for Buff N Glo Car Wash & Detail Center
John Huikko on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 03:31 AM
Dan and Nick sprayed all my frozen ice off took them a good 5 minutes before sending me down the line!! Thanks for the awesome dedication guys. Best car wash in wright county
Lenny Silbernagle review for Buff N Glo Car Wash & Detail Center
Lenny Silbernagle on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 15:58 PM
Love this place my wife’s van is nice and clean
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ronald Kalenberg review for Buff N Glo Car Wash & Detail Center
Ronald Kalenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 15:24 PM
Great value 👍. Awesome carwash. Looked like new after was.
Jenni Weese review for Buff N Glo Car Wash & Detail Center
Jenni Weese on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 03:01 AM
So I’m headed for the car wash line.... I thought it might take a while.... but it was moving quickly! I realized why when I got up to the door, there were at least 4 staff there working on each vehicle to get the cars through in a timely manner! I was pleasantly surprised! THANKS Buff N Glo for the great service on this bright ☀️ lovely day! :) ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Hope Buffalo review for Buff N Glo Car Wash & Detail Center
Hope Buffalo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 07:30 AM
Their oil techs are fast. They even installed the headlight lamps I gave them. Saved me time and hassle. I have loved Buff N Glo for 20 years!
Matt Sathre review for Buff N Glo Car Wash & Detail Center
Matt Sathre on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 00:23 AM
All new equipment with lights and foamers for a great customer experience! Great quality wash with the new Tru-Pearl chemical program.
Matt Graunke review for Buff N Glo Car Wash & Detail Center
Matt Graunke on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 12:19 PM
I spend a lot of time in my car making sales calls. I'll be with my supervisor a lot as we make customer visits towards the holidays, and the car needed some help. I Had them do their interior cleaning, and they did a fantastic job! Hopefully I can keep it looking this good for a while.
Jim DiOrio review for Buff N Glo Car Wash & Detail Center
Jim DiOrio on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 01:25 AM
Excellent service and value.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.