Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Budget Car Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
972 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Radcliff, KY 40160 United States

1535 S Dixie Blvd, Radcliff, KY 40160 United States

(877) 503-1748

https://budgetforthepeople.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(397) · Used Car Dealers

10404 Watterson Trail

(502) 267-6007
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
4.9
(34) · Automotive

6515 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 785-4185
4.8
(144) · Automotive

1190 New Columbia Rd

(270) 283-6052
4.8
(11) · Automotive

8404 National Turnpike

(502) 777-6991
4.6
(320) · Used Car Dealers

4156 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 276-2176
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
972 reviews
5736
  
449
  
328
  
226
  
1132
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
anonymous review for Budget Car Sales
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 22:02 PM
I love my new car! Cody saved my day! I didnt believe it was possible, but he made it happen.
msmia review for Budget Car Sales
msmia on Superpages

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 20:59 PM
This is the worst experience l have ever had buying a car. The managers and sales person are AWFUL, TERRIBLE AND LIARS. This business is not BBB accredited..I should have run out of that dealership when I felt uncomfortable. They take advantage of people, being a female, didn't know much about cars they sold me a car with thrash and caked with dirt, wreck on the front bumper, rust on the trunk and side ,missing parts literally the car is falling apart even though its a 2015 car.I saw this the next morning since I bought my car in the evening they refused to help and the manager was very rude, pompous,, arrogant, greedy and selfish. Now I'm struggling to fix the wreck, rusting and countless problems they claim they fixed.To buy from these people PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE have someone that knows a thing or two about cars and check the car for rust,dirt, wrecks.Shame on me for trusting and believing in them. Definitely not worth my business or yours.
Respond to negative reviews
larry morgan review for Budget Car Sales
larry morgan on Superpages

6 years ago

06/29/2016, 02:53 AM
My wife was daring enough to go to Budget and buy a car on her own. The salesman showed her only one car. She bought the car and upon delivery they informed her that she would have to disconnect the battery cable each time that she drove it. The tags were outdated and she had no paperwork to get a title. She wanted to rescind the sale and get her money back. Tony Malito then informed us that the car was not in his inventory and belonged to the salesman and was on Food Lion parking lot. I paid $350. for a licensed surveyor to confirm who owned the lot and it did belong to Food Lion. We have never received a full refund ($2000.00) for the car even though the car was returned back to Budget. Budget would not disclose who really owned the car. As it turned out three Budget employees were involved in buying it for $500. off of a girlfriend. They were then flipping it and all three making them $500. each off of this old hulk car. Ex employees who left Budget because of the mess at Budget confirmed that Tony had knowledge of what was going on as the old car had been around his lot for about six months. I then took photos of Budget owned cars being displayed on the Food Lion lot. KY Motor Vehicle Commission fined him $1000.00. In his outrage he sent a letter to MVC and told them many lies about me. MVC gave me a copy of the letter. I sent supportive information to them to prove his false statements. Judge Mark Easton gave my wife the right and permission to take the message to the streets to expose Budgets unlawful conduct. BEWARE of Tony Malito and his associates!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
marcusgoldsmith30 review for Budget Car Sales
marcusgoldsmith30 on Superpages

9 years ago

12/10/2013, 00:05 AM
my wife bought a truck from these guys and they were not willing to do what they agreed to do to the truck after she bought it. and one of the salesperson had enough nerve to even hit on her.
Respond to negative reviews
mrw1331 review for Budget Car Sales
mrw1331 on Superpages

9 years ago

07/27/2013, 02:55 AM
love the atmosphere this review is for matthew Williams and holli briggs we have been trying to find a car for a while now and we went into budget and ramone hughes one of their sales consultants there helped us out from the start helped us get into a nice new car for a low monthly payment helped us with insurance registration the works I definalty will be going threw them again for my next car purchase great staff friendly very helpful great caring people
anonymous review for Budget Car Sales
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

11/05/2012, 01:11 AM
my husband and i did not thank we can buy another veichel, we live in vally station, and ramone had asked us quit a few question, and we new he was asking those questions for a reason, and before we came to radcliff ramone told us we had a 80% chance of getting done,and he got us in a 2011 chevy hhr red and we are very happy with our salesman and budget, thank you so much ramone.
anonymous review for Budget Car Sales
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

08/16/2012, 03:40 AM
We arrived at the sales lot and before we could ask for the keys to a truck I was interested in, the salesman Ramone had keys in hand we went for a test drive. Very efficient,curtios and took our jokes with ease. We drove the truck home a couple of hours later in amazement. Super professional all the way
anonymous review for Budget Car Sales
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

07/29/2012, 02:19 AM
Ramone Hughes knew his product and treated me with the utmost professionalism,Thank you for having a wonderful salesman like him working for you.
nalanda_hughes review for Budget Car Sales
nalanda_hughes on Superpages

10 years ago

05/30/2012, 01:49 AM
This is Miss Brewer and Charlie Brown was my sales man and i would recommend anyone to do business with him and budget.Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.