Logo White
Watch Demo

Budget Blinds

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Home Services|Woodbury, MN 55125

1422 Interlachen Circle, Woodbury, MN 55125

(651) 699-5757

https://budgetblinds.com/woodbury/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Capital City Glass
5.0
(3) · Doors & Windows

1521 93rd Ln NE

(763) 231-0339

1 person is looking at this business

Albert's Window Fashions
5.0
(1) · Home Services

9737 Revere Ln N

(612) 483-2875

2 people are looking at this business

Mode Lite Window Shade Co
5.0
(2) · Home Services

22430 Xenon St NW

(763) 753-2852

1 person is looking at this business

Sun Control of Minnesota
5.0
(4) · Doors & Windows

7222 Washington Ave S

(952) 933-6200

2 people are looking at this business

Artistic Drapery & Upholstery
5.0
(3) · Doors & Windows

7880 Elm St NE

(763) 572-2648

1 person is looking at this business

The Blind Guys
5.0
(13) · Home Services

1746 Commerce Ct

(651) 484-1176

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dick Fisher on Facebook

13 days ago

03/18/2020, 18:20 PM
Mike at Budget Blinds did an incredible job from start to finish. We got what we wanted, installed on time and at a price we could afford!
Katie Flynn Benscoter on Facebook

13 days ago

03/18/2020, 18:20 PM
We had a great experience working with Mike. While competitors told us the shutter we wanted wouldn't be possible due to the shallow depth of our window, Mike made it happen. On top of that, Mike honored a promotion that started two days after we had placed our order AND our shutter came in ahead of schedule. Awesome customer service all around!
Gina Miller on Facebook

13 days ago

03/18/2020, 18:20 PM
I have purchased Budget Blinds from Mike since 2004. I have purchased many different styles over the years and I have not been disappointed. Mike is an expert at what he does and very enjoyable to work with. I highly recommend the product and the service is great!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Catherine Janik on Facebook

13 days ago

03/18/2020, 18:20 PM
I have to totally agree with the reviews already here. Mike did a great job walking me through options and really clearly explaining the process and the timing. The installers were on time, neat and had everything up quickly and correctly. One thing to remember is that they do not haul away old blinds so be sure your garbage men pick them up if they can't be reused.
Andrew Brody on Facebook

13 days ago

03/18/2020, 18:20 PM
Great job! Used them twice and both times were very impressed with the way they turned out. No mistakes, exactly what I wanted. Match perfectly. Mike is extremely awesome to deal with. Highly recommended!
Janess Larson Davis on Facebook

13 days ago

03/18/2020, 18:20 PM
We just had our blinds put up. What a great job, they look beautiful. Bill was very helpful, we really appreciated the job he did. I will highly recommend Budget Blinds of Woodbury.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.