Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Budget Blinds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Doors & Windows|Woodbury, MN 55125

1422 Interlachen Circle, Woodbury, MN 55125

(651) 699-5757

https://budgetblinds.com/woodbury/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

9737 Revere Ln N

(612) 483-2875
5.0
(3) · Doors & Windows

1521 93rd Ln NE

(763) 231-0339

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doors & Windows

7222 Washington Ave S

(952) 933-6200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doors & Windows

7880 Elm St NE

(763) 572-2648

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

22430 Xenon St NW

(763) 753-2852
5.0
(16) · Home Services

1746 Commerce Ct

(651) 484-1176

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Wessels Locketz on Facebook

10 months ago

03/30/2020, 01:49 AM
I’ve been a Budget Blinds customer for 14 years and have always been extremely satisfied. Mike Oleson has always been responsive and helpful in servicing and selling window treatments. He’s knowledgeable and always dependable and has taken care of service issues years after installation. I would highly recommend Budget Blinds for all window treatments!
Dan Fogerty on Facebook

10 months ago

03/26/2020, 01:33 AM
Great service and product. I am very happy with the blinds installed. Installation was fast and professional. I would definitely use them again when the need arises. If you are looking for professional service, no sales pressure, quality product, please make an appointment today. Many other neighbors have used them too. Thank you!!
Dick Fisher on Facebook

10 months ago

03/18/2020, 18:20 PM
Mike at Budget Blinds did an incredible job from start to finish. We got what we wanted, installed on time and at a price we could afford!
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Katie Flynn Benscoter on Facebook

10 months ago

03/18/2020, 18:20 PM
We had a great experience working with Mike. While competitors told us the shutter we wanted wouldn't be possible due to the shallow depth of our window, Mike made it happen. On top of that, Mike honored a promotion that started two days after we had placed our order AND our shutter came in ahead of schedule. Awesome customer service all around!
Gina Miller on Facebook

10 months ago

03/18/2020, 18:20 PM
I have purchased Budget Blinds from Mike since 2004. I have purchased many different styles over the years and I have not been disappointed. Mike is an expert at what he does and very enjoyable to work with. I highly recommend the product and the service is great!!!
Catherine Janik on Facebook

10 months ago

03/18/2020, 18:20 PM
I have to totally agree with the reviews already here. Mike did a great job walking me through options and really clearly explaining the process and the timing. The installers were on time, neat and had everything up quickly and correctly. One thing to remember is that they do not haul away old blinds so be sure your garbage men pick them up if they can't be reused.
Andrew Brody on Facebook

10 months ago

03/18/2020, 18:20 PM
Great job! Used them twice and both times were very impressed with the way they turned out. No mistakes, exactly what I wanted. Match perfectly. Mike is extremely awesome to deal with. Highly recommended!
Janess Larson Davis on Facebook

10 months ago

03/18/2020, 18:20 PM
We just had our blinds put up. What a great job, they look beautiful. Bill was very helpful, we really appreciated the job he did. I will highly recommend Budget Blinds of Woodbury.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.