Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bud the Handyman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Hardware Stores|Cary, NC 27513

324 Harvest Row Ct., Cary, NC 27513

(919) 218-0437

http://www.budthehandyman.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

1015 Davis Ln

(336) 585-1118

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hardware Stores

611 Creekside Dr

(919) 833-5580

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

115 E Harden St

(336) 578-7079
About

BUD THE HANDYMAN HOME AND APPLIANCE REPAIR FREE ESTIMATES * LOW RATES FULLY INSURED * PRECISION WORK Delivery * Installation * Removal Buddy Tatum 919.218.0437 Serving Cary & Surrounding Areas

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don Watson review for Bud the Handyman
Don Watson on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/07/2011, 03:40 AM
I found Bud to not only be personable but to be honest and forth right. Instead of recommending expensive exploratory repairs he recommend that we search further for a good used, which he would check out for us, or new purchase a new wash machine. D.R.W. Cary, NC
Gary & Les review for Bud the Handyman
Gary & Les on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

11/17/2010, 00:22 AM
We had a long list of work needing doing - from drywall repair and attic ventilation installation to door and appliance repairs, painting, a new mailbox, etc etc. Bud can do it all. Everything is done calmly and quickly. He works with you and listens to you. He'll explore options and come back to you and make sure you have the info you need to make a decision. His rates are excellent and transparent - you know what you are paying for. He does everything well - it looks right, it works right, it's what you needed - but best of all he's a good guy to deal with. You'd be mad not to call.
John Pellizzari review for Bud the Handyman
John Pellizzari on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

08/05/2010, 05:04 AM
After receiving the inspection report for my house under contract in Cary, I needed someone to handle a long list of repairs in a short time frame. I called Bud to ask if he could help, and he was at my house that evening to discuss the job. The items ranged from exterior and interior trim work, plumbing, electrical, masonry and more. Bud worked hard to complete all of these repairs in time for re-inspection. Everything passed on the re-inspection report which was critical in the sale of my home. Bud showed up to work when he said he would and performed quality work on every job that he handled. I would gladly refer Bud to anyone looking for an honest guy who does quality work for a more than reasonable price.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Gary Schaefer review for Bud the Handyman
Gary Schaefer on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

06/14/2010, 02:00 AM
Just to reiterate what others have said. Great job, good human and he was very reasonable when it came to $$. Bud will always get my biz.
Connie Knight review for Bud the Handyman
Connie Knight on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

02/22/2010, 05:17 AM
Bud has a superior work ethic and will work until he gets the job done right.
Linda Spies review for Bud the Handyman
Linda Spies on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

02/22/2010, 03:05 AM
Are you looking for a trustworthy, competent handyman who will always find the most economical solution to your problem? Bud Tatem is the man to call. I’ve had estimates from other contractors and bud has always found a way to find the parts I need to and complete the repair in a timely manner. He will take the time to search the internet, phone, and several stores to find the best price for me. When was the last time you had a repair man do that? Once more, he is extremely neat and he always cleans up after himself. I have several properties and I can’t always be available when I need bud to do the repairs. I’ve always felt comfortable giving him the key so that he can get to finish the repairs unsupervised. I believe that there is no better way to find an as honest, reliable, and hardworking handyman than by a word of mouth recommendation. And I recommend bud for all of your repairs big or small.
Lori review for Bud the Handyman
Lori on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

02/22/2010, 00:31 AM
Buddy is very personable and knowledgable. He doesn't quit until the job is done right. He takes great pride in helping others and his work detail.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.