Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckhead Massage & Skincare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Skin Care|Atlanta, GA 30305

3108 Piedmont Rd NE, Ste 212, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 963-5645

https://buckheadmassage.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Skin Care

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE #120

(404) 256-2157
5.0
(10) · Physical Therapy

3005 Old Alabama Rd

(770) 552-8852

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Skin Care

3580 Pierce Dr #140

(404) 219-7728
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1860 Montreal Rd

(678) 278-1140
5.0
(1) · Massage

4790 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 401-8886
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

1145 Zonolite Rd NE # 9

(404) 874-9516
About

Massage therapy, facials and waxing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angie S. review for Buckhead Massage & Skincare
Angie S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/13/2013, 01:07 AM
Truly one of the best massages I have ever had and I have had lots. And I don't say "best" lightly either. Tamara was incredible. My friend had Betsy and had an amazing experience as well. Buckhead Massage and Skincare goes above and beyond to provide a relaxing atmosphere and excellent massages. When you enter there is an array of chopped fruit, nuts, and truffles, along with both room temperature and cold water bottles. During your massage there is relaxing music, aromatic scents, and lights almost completely out - you can basically fall asleep there and I definitely did! To top it off, they use paraffin wax (yup that amazing stuff from your pedicures) all over your back and feet during the massage! Helps a ton to release tension and add heat to your muscles. For me it's the little things that count and Tamara and Betsy have definitely added all the right touches. Tamara listens to what you need and delivers the perfect pressure, technique, and tension release. I work an office job that has left me with terrible posture and awful neck/shoulder pain and I felt brand new after my massage. I will definitely be returning again and again!
Rachel S. review for Buckhead Massage & Skincare
Rachel S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/11/2013, 01:23 AM
This is my go to place to get my monthly massage! I love the massage therapist and services they offer. Everyone is so professional and amazing with their 10plus years of experience. I have been going there since April '13 and will continue to go there every month. Love love this place. I send all my friends and families there to get a massage!
Lauren W. review for Buckhead Massage & Skincare
Lauren W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/29/2013, 01:16 AM
My boyfriend and I came in for a couples massage. Tamara and Betsy were so cheerful and kind. They offered us water and greeted us when we came in. The spa is super welcoming, calm and I felt like we were treated to a very personal experience. The massage was great!!!! We had a paraffin wax on our feet that was incredible. I also had a nice heated blanket on me (not too warm, but nice to keep me cozy) during the massage and the oil used smelled great. At the end of our massage, we both were so relaxed. There were fresh berries and chocolate out for us after our massage as well. It was awesome ! I highly recommend this place for a personalized and relaxing experience. I have to be super sweet to my boyfriend so I can convince him to take me more often :)
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Lauren W. review for Buckhead Massage & Skincare
Lauren W. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/29/2013, 01:07 AM
My boyfriend and I came in for a couples massage. Tamara and Betsy were so cheerful and kind. They offered us water and greeted us when we came in. The spa is super welcoming, calm and I felt like we were treated to a very personal experience. The massage was great!!!! We had a paraffin wax on our feet that was incredible. I also had a nice heated blanket on me (not too warm, but nice to keep me cozy) during the massage and the oil used smelled great. At the end of our massage, we both were so relaxed. There were fresh berries and chocolate out for us after our massage as well. It was awesome ! I highly recommend this place for a personalized and relaxing experience. I have to be super sweet to my boyfriend so we get to go more often
Mrs G. review for Buckhead Massage & Skincare
Mrs G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/27/2013, 01:44 AM
My Husband and I visited this spa and we were thoroughly intrigued! The atmosphere was great and relaxing. Tamara performed my massage and she was EXCELLENT! My husband also enjoyed his massage from Betsy. We are definitely visiting again!
julie m. review for Buckhead Massage & Skincare
julie m. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/16/2013, 02:15 AM
You would be hard pressed to find a better massage in Buckhead. Betsy is amazing!
Jeanne W. review for Buckhead Massage & Skincare
Jeanne W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/11/2013, 01:07 AM
Best Massage I have ever had. The atmosphere is very relaxing and soothing. Tamara is wonderful and very accommodating. Will definitely be back for more massages in the future.
Tyler H. review for Buckhead Massage & Skincare
Tyler H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/10/2013, 01:50 AM
This was the most amazing massage I have ever experienced. Both Therapists are extremely accommodating and very friendly. The atmosphere on site is very soothing and inviting. This place is my go-to now!! 5 out of 5 stars
cindyshepherd review for Buckhead Massage & Skincare
cindyshepherd on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/09/2013, 01:21 AM
The services that I received at Buckhead Massage and Skin Care were far above anything I have experienced in a long time. The staff are very professional yet at the same time they cater to you with a personal touch that I find most other salons lack. The massage therapist at Buckhead Massage are wonderful and very knowledgeable. As someone who has visited most massage salons in the Atlanta area, I would encourage all to make an appointment at Buckhead Massage and Skin Care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.