Logo White
Watch Demo

Buca Di Beppo

Own this business?
4.2
929 reviews
|Italian|Las Vegas, NV 89128

7690 W Lake Mead Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 363-6524

https://locations.bucadibeppo.com/us/nv/las-vegas/7690-w-lake-mead-blvd?utm_source=google&utm_campaign=local-listing&utm_medium=organic&utm_content=gmb

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Italian

10670 Southern Highlands Pkwy Ste 102

(702) 202-2448
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3770 Las Vegas Blvd S

(702) 730-7966
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2495 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 451-1893
4.7
(346) · Italian

8524 W Sahara Ave

(702) 228-2264
4.7
(1576) · Restaurants

2850 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 433-4967

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(475) · Italian

5755 W Spring Mountain Rd

(702) 871-5577
About

As the #1 destination for authentic Italian specialties served family style, we always make you feel like family. Come relax among our fun and funky dining room decor and let our attentive staff serve up heaping helpings of all of your favorite chef prepared pastas, entrees, and pizzas. Whether it's dinner for two or the entire extended family, we make sure that every meal you share with us is memorable. Looking for a special place to have your next event? Call us to reserve one of our semi-private dining rooms. We're also the absolute best when it comes to catering. Create your own customized menu or choose from a variety of specialty packages we've created just for you. Come to your Las Ve

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
929 reviews
5514
  
4203
  
399
  
233
  
161
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 892 Reviews4.2Google
  • 15 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zaddy K. on Citysearch

10 months ago

09/26/2019, 03:50 AM
We come to Buca mayne 6 times a year. We love the food and the portion sizes are perfect to share amongst our family members. We have never had bad service and will continue to come back for years to come
Zach K. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/02/2019, 07:00 AM
Buca is amazing. We come 4 or 5 times a year and have an absolutely fantastic time. The food is always great and service is top notch 5 stars all the way!!
Lindsey T. on Insider Pages

a year ago

04/02/2019, 01:31 AM
Yummy! Love coming to Buca! The food is always tasty and service is always on point
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Zach K. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/01/2019, 07:20 AM
Love coming to Buca. Food is always great and service is fantastic. Look forward to going back soon.
Nancy B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 02:41 AM
I have never ever had such bad Italian food in my life. My spaghetti looked like soup. Another customer even asked me oh you get tomato soup with spaghetti. Laughing of course. I tried to drain all the water in the bowl like 4 times. Waitress saw me and didn't even offer to take it back. No flavor at all. These are cooks not Chef's. I'm serious totally lacked any flavor. Bread cold and it's not Italian bread. We got no refills on water and my spouses soda. Should of got up and left when we heard the people behind us said their food is very cold. I have pictures of this plate of food. I left hungry to drippy to eat. The water was refreshing but that is about it. They need to go learn to cook properly. Waste of our money and time !
Respond to negative reviews
Albert G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/06/2012, 08:22 AM
Value, good service Generous portions, never waited more than a min or two for a drink. The atmosphere is fun and the waitress was very friendly. Fresh italian food and I recommend the Chicken canneloni. Delicious.
Angie L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/25/2011, 07:32 AM
Love this restaurant Buca di Beppo is a great restaurant. The portion sizes are huge. Usually a wait to get in. Over the tope in Italian decorations - so much like East Coast Italian eating, you could think you are in Little Italy, New York. I've been to the West and the East locations and both are great!
thelasvegan on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/13/2010, 09:00 AM
I have always enjoyed the atmosphere and the food is good and plentiful. One critisim I do have is the tight floorplan, if you like making new friends or being really close to the ones you have - this is the place for you.
LuAnn B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/24/2009, 10:09 AM
Great Food Wow am I impressed! The food was the best and the service was even better. Ask for the table by the kitchen when you make reservations,if you like being the center of attention!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.