Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bubbles Tea & Juice Company

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
98 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Columbus, OH 43215

59 Spruce St, Columbus, OH 43215

(614) 280-1400

https://www.bubblesteacompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

260 Market St b

(614) 245-4575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(129) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

202 South Main Street

(740) 994-1691

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(50) · Restaurants

22 S High St

(614) 902-7119

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(238) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

1924 Polaris Pkwy

(614) 505-7072
4.3
(186) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

8211 N High St

(614) 985-9999

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(153) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

1350 N Hamilton Rd

(614) 478-4901

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Bubbles Tea & Juice Company, we make healthy taste good! Stop in and try one of our fresh made-to-order juices, teas, or smoothies today. Our menu makes making great choices easy, except for one it comes to choosing from our many great options. In the mood for a smoothie? We've got the best in the city! Our ingredients list includes berries, citrus fruits, honey, non-fat yogurt, peanut butter, and more to make your smoothie completely customizable. Teas come hot or cold, milk or dairy free, and we even have "Boba" or "bubbles", tapioca pearls that you can add to your favorite beverage. Interested in the benefits of a juice cleanse? We make juices to order with the freshest available ingre

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
98 reviews
553
  
49
  
310
  
26
  
118
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews3.8Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Columbus B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/12/2008, 05:48 AM
Great Smoothies I was at the North Market and discovered bubbles' smoothies!! it was great! I had something called a Tropical Temptation,I don't remember what was in it but it was something I have never tasted before!!
Columbus B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/12/2008, 00:48 AM
Great Smoothies I was at the North Market and discovered bubbles' smoothies!! it was great! I had something called a Tropical Temptation,I don't remember what was in it but it was something I have never tasted before!! I also want to make a comment on the other review on Bubbles;I had the friendliest service ever, and not just from one person, but all of them!! I don't see what the other person is saying at all!!!
ColumbusConsumer on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/05/2008, 04:28 AM
Won't go back to that store – We went to Bubble tea in North market on this past Sunday. We ordered 1 mango juice for our daughter, 1 thai tea and 1 blubery juice. My husband told the guy we want the bubbles in all those drinks. he put the bubbles in my and my husband's drinks but not in our daughter's drink. So my husband requested to put the bubble inside and that guy, boy...just gave an attitude to us. He just throw away the drink and put the bubbles and the juice in the new cup and just hand the juice to my husband and didn't say anything or sorry. The juice was not even fill up, it was 3/4 full. Oh btw, the thai bubble tea was awful. No sugar, and no taste. It was just plain tea and put milk in it. We won't go back to this store and he definitely need some attitude training.
Featured content
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Lisa S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/04/2008, 04:07 AM
unpleasant experience We went to Bubble tea in North market on this past Sunday. We ordered 1 mango juice for our daughter, 1 thai tea and 1 blubery juice. My husband told the guy we want the bubbles in all those drinks. he put the bubbles in my and my husband's drinks but not in our daughter's drink. So my husband requested to put the bubble inside and that guy, boy...just gave an attitude to us. He just throw away the drink and put the bubbles and the juice in the new cup and just hand the juice to my husband and didn't say anything or sorry. The juice was not even fill up, it was 3/4 full. Oh btw, the thai bubble tea was awful. No sugar, and no taste. It was just plain tea and put milk in it. We won't go back to this store and he definitely need some attitude training.
Respond to negative reviews
spiders on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/14/2007, 05:50 AM
Definitely Worth a Try – Well, I love what they are trying to accomplish here. Fun, fresh, healthy drinks--a wonderful alternative to coffee and tea. I've been coming here for a year now and I have this to say: Wheatgrass is the bomb! But my heart sinks when they are out of it. Some of the fruit smoothie drinks appear to be made with syrups, which may be fresh juice, maybe not, so I just stay clear of those. Plus yogurt has added sugar oftentimes, so I just don't think it's the healthiest choice here. The "bubbles" are absolutely disgusting unless you are under 8 years old. The best are the "freshly squeezed" choices, like carrot, apple, ginger, etc. And the green tea drinks are also pretty good.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.