Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BU Wellness & Med Spa

Claimed
5.0
43 reviews
|Medical Spas|Hinsdale, IL 60521

201 E Ogden Ave Suite 127, Ste 200, Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 891-3131

https://www.buwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

270 Center Dr #200

(847) 362-7000
5.0
(42) · Skin Care

5906 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 345-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

281 Waukegan Rd

(847) 278-9565
5.0
(31) · Wellness

7062 183rd St

(708) 864-4988

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1430 N Arlington Heights Rd #101

(847) 394-8400
5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

3327 W Elm St

(224) 800-4880
About

Our mission at BU Wellness & Med Spa is to provide the highest quality care and personalized service to our clients. The technology and services we have chosen to provide has been thoroughly tested and researched by our staff of board certified medical physicians and experienced licensed aestheticians. BU Wellness & Med Spa was founded in the hope that we could promote living a healthy lifestyle to our community and provide our clients with the knowledge and capabilities to BE BEAUTIFUL and BE THE BEST OF YOU.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vanessa Day review for BU Wellness & Med Spa
Vanessa Day on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 06:58 AM
Dr. Kim and all the staff are incredible. They are always looking out for what is best for the client and never pushing services. Dr. Kim is so talented and makes you feel extremely comfortable. I recommend Dr. Kim to everyone!
Kaitlynn Nolen review for BU Wellness & Med Spa
Kaitlynn Nolen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 10:34 AM
Dr. Kim is amazing!!! 🙌🏼 I have had Dysport/Botox from other doctors who charge triple her price and Dr. Kim does it better! She is great at listening to my every concern (making this little wrinkle or that little wrinkle disappear), and she gives her honest opinion (do this, not that). I am always beyond pleased with my results, I’ll never go to anyone else! In addition, BU Wellness is such a inviting and relaxing space - I can’t recommend them enough! Ps.... follow them on social media to keep up with their amazing deals! 🙏🏼
David Charles DuBois review for BU Wellness & Med Spa
David Charles DuBois on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 05:13 AM
Had a hydrafacial done by Susan very professional made me feel at home. Doctor Kim was very professional and easy to talk to. Looking forward to my next visit!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Viviana Abarca review for BU Wellness & Med Spa
Viviana Abarca on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 01:29 AM
Megan Shissler review for BU Wellness & Med Spa
Megan Shissler on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 03:46 AM
Everyone here is so nice and attentive! Susan is wonderful! Highly recommend �
Alexandria Marie Srbino review for BU Wellness & Med Spa
Alexandria Marie Srbino on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 01:05 AM
Great facebook page! Love the profile and cover photo!
Gia Manno Schurla review for BU Wellness & Med Spa
Gia Manno Schurla on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 00:41 AM
I recently had the IPL treatment done. My skin hasn't looked this good in years! The staff is well educated and so nice. The facility is beautiful and immaculate. I look forward to having many services done in the future.
Coryn Dobecki Lee review for BU Wellness & Med Spa
Coryn Dobecki Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

01/25/2016, 11:34 AM
Young Park review for BU Wellness & Med Spa
Young Park on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 01:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.