Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

B&t's Tree Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Tree Services|Dunedin, MO 34698

293 Aristotle St, Dunedin, MO 34698

(727) 244-6070

https://pinellasarborist.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Pest Control

326 Ryan Dr

(402) 305-7865
5.0
(9) · Home Services

7508 E 10th St

(605) 332-5780
5.0
(3) · Tree Services

1704 25th Ave N

(843) 458-2901
5.0
(4) · Home Services

12705 NE Halsey St

(503) 260-6028
5.0
(2) · Tree Services

233 Stonewood Ct

(803) 781-6402
5.0
(61) · Tree Services

119 Drysdale Rd

(256) 631-7962
About

Tree Service in Palm Harbor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Daryl Barker review for B&t's Tree Service
Daryl Barker on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 04:24 AM
They were not the cheapest estimate that I got for my project. In fact, they were the most expensive. However, they were the most professional company that I dealt with and they did the best job of any tree service I’ve ever hired. Within 2 minutes of initially speaking with the owner Brian, I knew this would be the company I would hire for the job. Great work!
Susan C. review for B&t's Tree Service
Susan C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 07:31 AM
I was very happy with the work that Brian and his crew did at my home. Being arborists they worked carefully and efficiently, it was obvious they’re experienced and I thought the cost reasonable. I wanted to be sure I hired the right company for the job and I did!
Angie Tazelaar Dilling review for B&t's Tree Service
Angie Tazelaar Dilling on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 06:20 AM
Very satisfied. Came on schedule and in the morning and got right to work. Respectful crew and cleaned up job site. Highly recommend these tree professionals.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Nancy Discerni Page review for B&t's Tree Service
Nancy Discerni Page on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 05:18 AM
Brian and his crew did an excellent job. I had 2 dead trees removed and several other large trees trimmed. The entire crew was professional and polite. They also did a great job with cleanup.
Diane Dill review for B&t's Tree Service
Diane Dill on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 04:43 AM
Brian and his crew did two jobs for me. Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They came, they got the job done, cleaned up everything. AND they were here right on time. I definitely recommend them.
Kim Cody review for B&t's Tree Service
Kim Cody on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2017, 06:35 AM
Kyle Webster Cothran review for B&t's Tree Service
Kyle Webster Cothran on Facebook

8 years ago

07/03/2014, 01:57 AM
Thanks Brian and Nathan you did an excellent job trimming my oak and sycamore trees!
Business Response:

How are your trees doing Kyle Webster Cothran? Call us if you need anything!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.