Logo White
Watch Demo

Btg Garage Door Repair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77546

107 E Willowick Ave, Houston, TX 77546

(281) 377-3730

http://www.garagedoorsrepairfriendswoodtx.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(15) · Roofing

11311 Richmond Ave Bldg L-100A

(281) 495-1878

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4470 Mustang Rd

(281) 331-2219

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

5607 Oak Trail Ln

(713) 502-1333
5.0
(18) · Contractors

2824 Jana Ln

(281) 684-2802
5.0
(2) · Contractors

777 Benmar Dr #400

(281) 447-8100
About

Garage Door Repair Friendswood,TX Professionals, we repair it right, since the beginning! Together with the quickest response teams. Regardless of what your garage door problems are we're here in order to assist you! Our accredited and seasoned.Technicians are equipped for just about any job, modest or big. Whether you need our well-known service. Utilizing Whole completely inventory area filled in truck and the quickest response teams.We can guarantee you. When we go is a onestop.We delight ourselves on delivering proficient technicians which are licensed to your very personal job. We make an effort to provide you with the most effective expertise groups of availability and specialists to t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Houzz
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacob West on Houzz

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 21:45 PM
The tech from this garage repair company expertly replaced the drive sprocket shaft in my Lift-Master belt drive with a new one; he then inspected and lubricated the rest of the garage door.
Mary Anderson on Houzz

3 years ago

10/24/2017, 09:22 AM
Tylor is amazing!! He came within an hour and fixed our garage!!! The door had been broken for nearly a year and it works again!! Not only that, but he taught me a lot about garage door openers and so now I'll becomes a larger one. But wait there's more!! He put everything in our garage back in its place even though I said he didn't have to. If we ever had an issue again, we're calling Tylor!
Robin Fick on Houzz

3 years ago

10/14/2017, 21:52 PM
Our home is complete! After beating around the bush with getting the garage door fixed, we finally ran out of excuses to repair the darn thing. After purchasing a new car we promised ourselves that getting the garage door repaired must be a top priority. That means no more buying mega million tickets, instead... Collecting referrals, quotes and setting up an appointment. Thanks to BTG Garage door Repair caught my attention. After reading reviews, receiving our quote & setting up the appointment, we were very hesitant on how our service and the quality of the workmanship was going to turn out. By the way, our quote was lower than the big chain stores we received from and the service, immaculate. Thanks BTG Garage door Repair.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tim Carini on Houzz

4 years ago

02/06/2017, 04:35 AM
Same day service. Very efficient. We decided to have both doors replaced and got exactly what we wanted for the lowest quoted price with next day service. Timely response and didn't try to sell me anything extra.
John Jorgenson on Houzz

4 years ago

01/21/2017, 12:02 PM
They came out when others were supposed to who did not show up. They had to come back the next day but made sure my door was closed before they left. It didn't take a long time for the work to be done. The person explained what neede to be done & how much would be charged was what they said it would. I would tell my friends about the service & the prices.
Gregory Walker on Houzz

4 years ago

01/05/2017, 21:21 PM
Tech was very efficient in completing the job. He also was very open to answer any questions or concerns you may have. He helped me set up 2 door openers, all the access controls and even my internet gateway so I could access my doors via a smart phone or computer. I would 110% recommend them; especially at the price!
MichaelPierce on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2016, 12:15 PM
Technician was great. He explained why the problem happened, different options for the repair, and was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. l would highly recommend him to anyone!
MichaelPierce on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2016, 04:02 AM
Technician was great. He explained why the problem happened, different options for the repair, and was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. l would highly recommend him to anyone!
JoseLaine on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2016, 14:54 PM
Garage door express was great!! The installer was professional, explained everything, did nice clean work, and even explained the operation of our new garage door opener. He set it up and programmed it, and it worked like a charm - much better than the old junker we had. I'd definitely hire them again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.