Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BST Tattoo

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
431 reviews
|Tattoo|Charlotte, NC 28205

3811 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28205

(704) 333-3466

https://bsttattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

18 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
4.9
(283) · Tattoo

703 S Main St

(704) 932-4657

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(171) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

11 people are looking at this business

4.9
(370) · Tattoo

5710 Concord Pkwy S

(704) 455-8111

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
431 reviews
5366
  
419
  
37
  
21
  
15
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 262 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 165 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Jones on Facebook

3 months ago

09/08/2020, 01:00 AM
Justin did amazing work and fit my best friend and I into his schedule next day, along with my mother (same day) because we had some extra time. 10/10 experience with the initial phone call/reception, consultation, artwork, and Justin’s overall flexibility and enthusiasm. They even helped us find the place over the phone when we were lost. Absolutely found our new favorite shop (and artist)!
Jaime Lee on Facebook

3 months ago

08/22/2020, 09:17 AM
Justin did a fantastic job!! I can't wait to get more work 💜
Dwayne Thompson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/13/2020, 11:47 AM
My first time here and the place is nice very clean Justin did a great job definitely be back
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Veronica Acevedo on Facebook

4 months ago

08/05/2020, 06:11 AM
My best friends and I had a great experience with Justin. He made us all feel comfortable right away. I would go back if I decide to get another one 😁. Also love how all of our tattoos came out the same as we wanted.
Glenn Bradley on Facebook

4 months ago

07/25/2020, 02:22 AM
I was just literally disrespected five minutes ago when I called don’t do that to a customer that came in twice in one day
Jp Mohr on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2020, 01:34 AM
Great artists and very professional place! Everyone took good care of me and went over and above to make sure I had a great tattoo and a great experience!
Kt Capitan on Facebook

5 months ago

06/20/2020, 04:34 AM
Made an appointment with Justin Reynolds and it was phenomenal! We booked an all day session and we powered through it perfectly. I absolutely can not get over how beautiful and unique this piece is! He let me know what we were doing, collaborated on colors, took breaks when needed, made sure I was comfortable and the entire place was super clean and the rest of the staff was so friendly. It felt very welcoming and the whole appointment was fun. I couldn’t ask for a better tattoo experience. Book with Justin, you’ll never be disappointed.
Jaime Wallace on Facebook

8 months ago

03/15/2020, 20:51 PM
I’ve been looking for a new place for years. As soon as I stepped in the door I instantly felt comfortable and was surrounded by the nicest people. Jamie was the best!! He is so easy to talk to and did a great job listening to my vision and making it a reality. I can’t wait to come back!
Stephanie Grace on Facebook

9 months ago

03/06/2020, 01:19 AM
Alicia is amazing!! I’ve seen her quite a few times and she’s always made me feel comfortable and helps me portray my ideas.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.