Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
443 reviews
|Beauty|Charlotte, NC 28205

3811 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28205

(704) 333-3466

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Artistic Pursuit
5.0
(75) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

4 people are looking at this business

Kannapolis Tattooz
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262

1 person is looking at this business

Cosmic Tattoos
4.9
(162) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

9 people are looking at this business

Family Tradition Tattoo
4.9
(545) · Beauty

857 Plaza Ln

(704) 799-6796

11 people are looking at this business

Haylo Healing Arts Lounge
4.9
(80) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377

16 people are looking at this business

Visions Tattoos
4.9
(97) · Beauty

925 Eastway Dr

(704) 563-1337

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
443 reviews
5389
  
420
  
38
  
21
  
17
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 317 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 126 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bradley Beer on Facebook

2 months ago

10/07/2019, 22:17 PM
Today I did a walk-in at BST. I didn't know what to expect being a walk-in at a new studio. The studio was very clean and had a positive vibe. I was greeted right away by the gentleman at the front and felt right at home. Scott was my artist. He did an outstanding job designing an Army patch how I wanted and tatting it on my leg! Also cool to find out that he was a former Marine. Will be back get more work from Scott!
Jenessa Hill on Facebook

2 months ago

10/05/2019, 03:12 AM
🙂 a huge thank you to Scott Weisbecker at Blood, Sweat and Tears Tattoo shop in Charlotte! It was going to be in color but I saw the outline and I’m trying to decide if I want to color it now lol! I love it thank you for being so patient with me and taking the time to make this tattoo extra special for me❤️
Renee Clark on Facebook

3 months ago

09/19/2019, 05:05 AM
So Happy with how Eric did my Tattoo. I will be back to see him.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Scott Connie Boger on Facebook

3 months ago

09/19/2019, 04:13 AM
Dude! What an artist. Dave did mine, but it appears all of 'em there are exceptional. Very professional. I'm very pleased and will continue to do business with BST. You will not regret going here.
Andrew Cowan on Facebook

5 months ago

07/09/2019, 01:57 AM
Great artist and great atmosphere!!! I’ve gotten most of my tattoos by Dave and he is great to get work done by
Heather Owens on Facebook

5 months ago

07/06/2019, 01:08 AM
Got my first tattoo today. Alicia did an amazing job! I’m already planning my second one & will definitely be going back.
Christi Pruett Busch on Facebook

7 months ago

05/10/2019, 06:14 AM
My sister and I went to Eric for our tattoos. He listened to our ideas, looked at some pictures and then came up with beautiful tattoos that honored and memorialized our Dad's passing. This was our second time at BS & T, both times with Eric. He is a great artist and a really down to earth and kind person. ( and a dog lover!)
Lou Noujaim on Facebook

8 months ago

04/05/2019, 06:45 AM
Awesome staff and amazing artists. Everything you want and need in a shop.
Chantelle Lynch on Facebook

9 months ago

03/16/2019, 07:45 AM
scotts the man i love the tattoo i got today and everyone who works there are very profeasional
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.