Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
406 reviews
|Beauty|Charlotte, NC 28205

3811 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28205

(704) 333-3466

https://bsttattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(81) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(93) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377

13 people are looking at this business

4.9
(270) · Beauty

10915 Monroe Rd

(980) 339-8242

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(164) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
406 reviews
5348
  
419
  
37
  
21
  
15
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 255 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 147 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaime Wallace on Facebook

2 months ago

03/15/2020, 20:51 PM
I’ve been looking for a new place for years. As soon as I stepped in the door I instantly felt comfortable and was surrounded by the nicest people. Jamie was the best!! He is so easy to talk to and did a great job listening to my vision and making it a reality. I can’t wait to come back!
Stephanie Grace on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 01:19 AM
Alicia is amazing!! I’ve seen her quite a few times and she’s always made me feel comfortable and helps me portray my ideas.
Cantrell Nicole on Facebook

3 months ago

02/24/2020, 07:20 AM
A great atmosphere to get your artwork done along with great artists. The first time I came to see Dave he free-handed my exact idea and it came out even better than I expected. This is now my second time back and I’m more than pleased! I’ll definitely be coming back and highly recommend BST!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Brittany Cantrell on Facebook

3 months ago

02/24/2020, 03:14 AM
A great atmosphere to get your artwork done along with great artists. The first time I came to see Dave he free-handed my exact idea and it came out even better than I expected. This is now my second time back and I’m more than pleased! I’ll definitely be coming back and highly recommend BST!
Sam Lombardo on Facebook

4 months ago

01/15/2020, 03:04 AM
Today I had an awesome experience. I lucked out and got a very meaningful tattoo today. Definitely recommend!
Lamont Dfense Love on Facebook

4 months ago

01/11/2020, 09:19 AM
This shop is ran by one of the most respected Artist in the Charlotte area in Dave Scearce. Beautiful establishment with highly skilled artist thats proficient in various styles of skin art.
Bradley Beer on Facebook

8 months ago

10/07/2019, 22:17 PM
Today I did a walk-in at BST. I didn't know what to expect being a walk-in at a new studio. The studio was very clean and had a positive vibe. I was greeted right away by the gentleman at the front and felt right at home. Scott was my artist. He did an outstanding job designing an Army patch how I wanted and tatting it on my leg! Also cool to find out that he was a former Marine. Will be back get more work from Scott!
Jenessa Hill on Facebook

8 months ago

10/05/2019, 03:12 AM
🙂 a huge thank you to Scott Weisbecker at Blood, Sweat and Tears Tattoo shop in Charlotte! It was going to be in color but I saw the outline and I’m trying to decide if I want to color it now lol! I love it thank you for being so patient with me and taking the time to make this tattoo extra special for me❤️
Renee Clark on Facebook

8 months ago

09/19/2019, 05:05 AM
So Happy with how Eric did my Tattoo. I will be back to see him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.