Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bryston Auto

Claimed
4.6
56 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Boise, ID 83702

2420 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 376-3322

https://www.brystonauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(2220) · Used Car Dealers

7710 W Gratz Dr

(208) 947-6650
4.6
(290) · Automotive

5300 W Fairview Ave

(208) 991-2224
About

Been open for 5 years, a Family owned establishment, used vehicles

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
56 reviews
542
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.6Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.8Cargurus
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evan on BirdEye

a month ago

05/27/2021, 13:08 PM
I’ve been looking for a very specific Toyota Tacoma for nearly two months. Yesterday, I found one close enough at Bryson Auto. We test drove it for 30-45 mins and really liked it. The employee that was there gave us the whole story about how the owner is a pastor and everything. I thought “oh cool it seems like they’re good people”. Nope. The employee gave us the rundown on their third party warranty (obviously we didn’t get that). She also said “One thing this [warranty?] does not cover is the catalytic converters. It’s a little weird but it doesn’t.” I thought that was oddly specific but figured there was a low chance of something going wrong with that. Still didn’t get the warranty. Around an hour after we signed the papers, the check engine light comes on. Guess what it was for? An issue with the catalytic converters... What a weird coincidence. As it turns out, the check engine light had been manually reset before we test drove it so there was no way to know anything was wrong. I messaged the dealership on Facebook Marketplace since the ad for the truck was still up. Obviously they claimed to know nothing about it. Then she said “You do have 3-5 days to decide if you want the service contract.” You mean the service contract that specifically doesn’t cover the thing that’s broken? How convenient! I kept messaging them to try and figure out what needed to be fixed since I didn’t want to waste that much time/money figuring it out myself. Keep in mind that I haven‘t told them what the check engine light was for yet or anything specific related to the issue. She replied “Maybe get the cats tested.” I wonder how you knew that!!! Bryston Auto is the last place you should buy a car from unless you have a few extra thousand to spend on repairs. Most dishonest people ever.
Respond to negative reviews
Buster on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/26/2021, 20:06 PM
Erin at Bryston auto sales was great to work with very helpful with our purchase. Would recommend this dealership to anyone forsure
Jacob Larsen on Facebook

9 months ago

09/14/2020, 01:24 AM
Just purchased a Tacoma from them this past weekend and our experience was 10/10!! Everyone there was super nice, super helpful and very low pressure! Our experience at this dealer was unlike any other dealer out there! We both felt so comfortable and trusted them completely, they felt like family! We are loving our truck! Thanks again!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Jesse Casterson on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 01:39 AM
Bryan and his team are absolutely top notch. it is clear their top priority is customer satisfaction; every step is taken to deliver an exceptional product to the customer. I now own the nicest truck in the state of Montana, and bought it from the nicest folks around. This is a small family run business that treats customers like their own family. No deceit, no sleight of hand, no BS. Homeboy picked me up at the airport and I ended up staying a bit longer at the dealership because I discovered friends in the folks that work there. Office Manager Erin is a gem to work with (she needs a raise, Bryan), and i must admit i am bummed that I didn't get a chance to meet Bryant's better half Debra. If you want an honest deal from honest hard working local people, look no further. Best car buying experience I have ever had.
Jenn Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 03:32 AM
Maria Picone on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 02:02 AM
Came in today and bought a 2004 Toyota Tundra truck. Love the customer service that I received and was able to go on a test drive and knew this is what I was wanting. I would recommend Bryston Auto.
Al Felipe on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 10:32 AM
they worked with me coming from out of town. Pictures they took of truck was what I saw in person not like some other dealerships I have been to where they touch up the pictures and not what it looks in person. Kevin and Brian were great. They help me get a good deal on a 2006 Toyota Tacoma. Thanks again for all your help.
CA0726 on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 17:32 PM
Very courteous over the phone and via email. Will be shopping around for more cars at this dealership to find the perfect one
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the Review! We are pleased that we are meeting your expectations and will strive to continue to do so!!

Kirk on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 14:08 PM
Was very quick on a response
Business Response:

Thank you Kirk. Any time someone reaches out for questions or support, we believe in doing our best to respect their time. Thank you for the review!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.