Logo White
Watch Demo

Brutal Speed and Tuning

Own this business?
5.0
74 reviews
|Home Services|Maiden, NC 28650

115 E Cemetery St, Bldg C, Maiden, NC 28650

(828) 428-8304

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Ink On the Spot
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2764 Pleasant Road # 10748

(704) 947-9094

1 person is looking at this business

American Beauty Garden Center
5.0
(94) · Home Services

4400 E Independence Blvd

(704) 334-8651

2 people are looking at this business

Hydradyne LLC
5.0
(5) · Home Services

10639 Westlake Dr

(704) 392-6185

2 people are looking at this business

Liquid Handling Equipment Inc
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2311 Executive St

(704) 399-2611

1 person is looking at this business

Meadows Mills Inc
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1352 W D St

(336) 838-2282
Lci Corporation
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4433 Chesapeake Dr

(704) 398-7728

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
74 reviews
569
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don Bangs on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 02:23 AM
Extremely knowledgeable staff, excellent service! Highly recommend for anything high performance.
Jondahl Davis on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 08:44 AM
Only one left in the east who can fix one properly.
Carlos Flores on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 12:42 PM
Excellent costumer service, i got in touch with nigel about dyno tuning my Srt4 and stayed always in contact from the very beginning and guided me through the process, I’m very happy with the final product, I’ll definitely make the 4hr trip again if I ever need him to work on my car. Thanks nigel! A+++++
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Zac Horn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2018, 11:47 AM
Me and my father made the 200 mile journey to have his 2012 srt8 392 challenger tuned by Nigel. Had a few issues during the session and Nigel went above and beyond to make sure everything was 100 percent. Needless to say he ending up pulling 40 Hp out of the car smoothing the idle out and getting the motor to run exceptionally well. Thanks for the awesome expierence we will be back again!
Don Frady on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 14:29 PM
Ordered my temp sensor and was pretty much here the next day. Car is right as rain again. Also thanks for the advice on plugs and such.
James Crawley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 14:06 PM
Casey Laxton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 14:05 PM
Andrew Dunkle on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 03:16 AM
I used Nigel for rescale tunes on my srt4 a few years ago. He always did a great job! Also had some of nigels parts on my old srt4. Since I bought my corvette Nigel has always helped me from advise to just amswer random questions and giving me tips. Oh since selling my srt4 its ended up in nc and still gets tuned by Nigel.
Nicole Everhart on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 12:30 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.