Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brush Bright Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Dentists|La Porte, TX 77571 United States

1309 W Fairmont Pkwy, Ste C, La Porte, TX 77571 United States

(281) 941-4357

https://brush-bright-dental-tx.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5 E Greenway Plaza c980

(713) 961-9894
5.0
(157) · Dentists

909 Dairy Ashford St # 214

(281) 497-7227
5.0
(5) · Dentists

903 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 488-2200
5.0
(5) · Dentists

521 Orchard St

(281) 332-7563
5.0
(431) · Dentists

10370 Richmond Ave #780

(832) 251-1234
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nicki Loupe-Parker review for Brush Bright Dental
Nicki Loupe-Parker on Facebook

7 years ago

03/16/2015, 07:02 AM
I am terrified of needles and dentist but this place is so very wonderful and put me at ease! I would recommended this dentist office to any and everyone!
Nicki Loupe-Parker review for Brush Bright Dental
Nicki Loupe-Parker on Facebook

7 years ago

03/16/2015, 06:10 AM
I am terrified of needles and dentist but this place is so very wonderful and put me at ease! I would recommended this dentist office to any and everyone!
Erica Iles review for Brush Bright Dental
Erica Iles on Facebook

8 years ago

11/20/2014, 01:13 AM
The staff are so nice and friendly. Everything was done quick and professional. I really felt like they care about my daughters well being!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Lynn John-Tettenhorst review for Brush Bright Dental
Lynn John-Tettenhorst on Facebook

8 years ago

08/14/2014, 03:34 AM
Amazing Staff and Dr.!!!
Leann Marie Bonnette review for Brush Bright Dental
Leann Marie Bonnette on Facebook

8 years ago

06/12/2014, 12:41 PM
Wonderful staff ! And amazing doctor ;) my 2 yo absolutely loves going.
Camille McAdams Owen review for Brush Bright Dental
Camille McAdams Owen on Facebook

8 years ago

05/01/2014, 06:12 AM
Vince Flickinger review for Brush Bright Dental
Vince Flickinger on Facebook

8 years ago

03/15/2014, 05:43 AM
Nana Martinez review for Brush Bright Dental
Nana Martinez on Facebook

8 years ago

03/06/2014, 11:35 AM
jd81mom review for Brush Bright Dental
jd81mom on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/17/2013, 05:31 AM
I took my kids to Brush Bright Dental. They have always been afraid of the dentist and so it's been hard to get their cavities fixed. Jennifer at the front was very friendly and very informative. Toni and Nancy took the xrays on my kids and had them laughing and enjoying the experience. Dr. McParland saw my kids and took the time to explain to me what they needed done. My kids have been there a few times since to get the work done and now they are finished! They love that place. I recommend Brush Bright to anyone!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.