Logo White
Watch Demo

Bruner Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
451 reviews
|Dental|Marion, IN 46952

807 W Gardner Dr, Marion, IN 46952

(765) 668-8907

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

12 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

20 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

6 people are looking at this business

Fairview Orthodontics Llc
5.0
(2) · Dental

1547 NE Market Dr

(503) 666-8000

5 people are looking at this business

Dismuke William F Dr Jr Dntst
5.0
(24) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

7 people are looking at this business

Hill Melvin L DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

2270 Murfreesboro Pike

(615) 360-7585

3 people are looking at this business

About

George K. Bruner DDS, Christine M Root DDS, Clifford R. Sneed DDS

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
451 reviews
5421
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 356 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 92 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittney Jaynes on Facebook

2 months ago

12/03/2019, 10:46 AM
I always have a positive experience here and typically do not like going to the dentist but my dentist is the sweetest!
Tim Schoolman on Facebook

3 months ago

10/24/2019, 02:14 AM
Great all around staff and five stars for Dr. Root!
Annette Finger on Facebook

3 months ago

10/14/2019, 13:57 PM
Kind and competent. Dr. Sneed does a great job.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Bonnie Sue Watson on Facebook

4 months ago

09/11/2019, 02:03 AM
My family has been patients of Bruner dental for years. We are ALWAYS satisfied with Dr. Root, she is AMAZING!!! THANKS!!!
Terry Shockey Sr. on Facebook

6 months ago

08/02/2019, 04:51 AM
Dr.Tinsley did a great job on my bottom front teeth. they look great and are very Comfortable. you are a great dentist and Brunerdental is a great business
Barb Wood on Facebook

6 months ago

08/01/2019, 20:48 PM
Always enjoy my visits. Yes I enjoy my dentist! Everybody in the office is really nice and informative. Dr. Root is very gentle and a great dentist. Betty cleans my teeth beautifully.
Keith Blaugher on Facebook

7 months ago

06/19/2019, 04:36 AM
Many Thanks to Dr. Sneed for renovating & reinstalling my Bridge.I am very pleased with they way they fit. Thanks Again Charlotte Keith Blaugher
Susan Ingram Studler on Facebook

7 months ago

06/13/2019, 04:06 AM
They are all nice n friendly calm me down cause I'm always scared. They speak up so I can hear them since I'm hearing impaired. I tell everyone I won;t go nowhere else. Thier the greatest, all of them.
Rachelle Hunt on Facebook

8 months ago

06/06/2019, 03:10 AM
I always have a different hygienist and they are all so friendly and great! Dr. Root is also amazing 😃
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.