Logo White
Watch Demo

Bruner Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
448 reviews
|Dental|Marion, IN 46952

807 W Gardner Dr, Marion, IN 46952

(765) 668-8907

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

20 people are looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

8 people are looking at this business

Crum Paula S Dr.
5.0
(5) · Dental

2581 Development Dr

(920) 347-2640

4 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

3 people are looking at this business

Robert Vincent Starvel
5.0
(7) · Dental

237 Butterfield Rd # 1

(630) 833-7686

1 person is looking at this business

Willis Hull Murphey
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023

1 person is looking at this business

About

George K. Bruner DDS, Christine M Root DDS, Clifford R. Sneed DDS

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
448 reviews
5421
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 356 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 89 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie Sue Watson on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2019, 02:03 AM
My family has been patients of Bruner dental for years. We are ALWAYS satisfied with Dr. Root, she is AMAZING!!! THANKS!!!
Terry Shockey Sr. on Facebook

3 months ago

08/02/2019, 04:51 AM
Dr.Tinsley did a great job on my bottom front teeth. they look great and are very Comfortable. you are a great dentist and Brunerdental is a great business
Barb Wood on Facebook

3 months ago

08/01/2019, 20:48 PM
Always enjoy my visits. Yes I enjoy my dentist! Everybody in the office is really nice and informative. Dr. Root is very gentle and a great dentist. Betty cleans my teeth beautifully.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Keith Blaugher on Facebook

4 months ago

06/19/2019, 04:36 AM
Many Thanks to Dr. Sneed for renovating & reinstalling my Bridge.I am very pleased with they way they fit. Thanks Again Charlotte Keith Blaugher
Susan Ingram Studler on Facebook

4 months ago

06/13/2019, 04:06 AM
They are all nice n friendly calm me down cause I'm always scared. They speak up so I can hear them since I'm hearing impaired. I tell everyone I won;t go nowhere else. Thier the greatest, all of them.
Rachelle Hunt on Facebook

4 months ago

06/06/2019, 03:10 AM
I always have a different hygienist and they are all so friendly and great! Dr. Root is also amazing 😃
Terry Munday on Facebook

5 months ago

05/29/2019, 02:57 AM
Very organized and treated as if they appreciate your business.
Barb Rennie on Facebook

5 months ago

05/10/2019, 01:14 AM
I've always had courteous and friendly people. Never have to wait long.
Roxie Hobbs on Facebook

5 months ago

05/05/2019, 03:34 AM
Both my dentist Dr. Root and my hygienist Britnni are wonderful and so friendly. They treat you like family!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.