Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brums Ultimate Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
91 reviews
|Auto Repair|Fall River, MA 02747

794 State Rd, Fall River, MA 02747

(508) 993-1300

https://www.brumsultimaterepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

152 High St

(781) 893-8780

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

111 Atlantic Ave

(617) 309-6414
5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

165 W Central St

(508) 651-1316

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

55 Pond St

(781) 647-1317

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

91 Marshall St

(617) 625-6632
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

65 Harris St

(401) 726-2611
About

We are a full service repair shop servicing all makes & models. We fix what is needed at a fair and honest price. We accurately diagnose problems and address customer concerns correctly the first time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
91 reviews
583
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Garcia review for Brums Ultimate Repair
John Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2020, 08:59 AM
Honest & professional repair & service. BEST AROUND! They will take care of all your automotive needs. They are the only ones I will let work on my truck. No hidden fees. up front & straight up. Go there once you will never go anywhere else! John Garcia
Business Response:

Thanks John, we appreciate your kind words!

Dawn Marie review for Brums Ultimate Repair
Dawn Marie on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 01:36 AM
Great guy, great mechanic 👍🏻
George Ripley IV review for Brums Ultimate Repair
George Ripley IV on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 01:16 AM
Honest, great timely service. We’ve been customers since they opened.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Chase R. Pansler review for Brums Ultimate Repair
Chase R. Pansler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 01:20 AM
My brother, Charlie, took his car here and the shop did such a great job that my dad wanted to leave this message: “my son, who is a law student, took his car to this location to get some repairs. I’ve had a number of BMWs in my life, and Matt and his crew took great care of Charlie! They did great work at a fair and reasonable price. They went above and beyond! They knew he was traveling to Florida with the vehicle and called a few days later to make sure he arrived safely. I was thoroughly impressed with their job and would recommend Brum’s without reservation. Thanks guys!”
Jenn Harding review for Brums Ultimate Repair
Jenn Harding on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 01:20 AM
Thank you very much, for fixing my car � i will come here from now on.
Peter Johnson review for Brums Ultimate Repair
Peter Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 05:44 AM
I ve been a customer since day one....I have a 65 Mustang that Matt and crew keep running perfectly......THEY CARE>>>>>>highly recommend....excellent customer service
Beth-Anne Guthrie review for Brums Ultimate Repair
Beth-Anne Guthrie on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 04:08 AM
Wonderful service. Matt and his team are honest and trustworthy. I always feel well cared for and I never feel like I'm being sold an unneeded service.
Robert Oliveira review for Brums Ultimate Repair
Robert Oliveira on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 00:28 AM
Timely work performed in a very professional manner. Responsive to customer questions and demonstrates a willingness to go above and beyond. Definite attention to detail. I feel confident that Matt & his team take great pride in their work and that their goal is customer satisfaction. Other businesses could learn a lesson from this crew.
Betty DeMoranville Cosmo review for Brums Ultimate Repair
Betty DeMoranville Cosmo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2016, 02:25 AM
I was advised to take my car to Matt the most honest dependable mechanic around. I did! I am blessed. I thought my car was doomed and heading for the junk yard. Very quickly after my car was" towed" in, Matt called and had found the major problem. Also found a few other problems and called to let me know and ask if I'd like to go further and fix it. Woo Hoo I'm so excited that all this work cost me less than I'd ever expected. AND THE CAR RUNS BETTER THAN THE DAY I BOUGHT IT! Thanks Matt! I WILL be back for ALL future work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.