Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brummer Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
61 reviews
|Orthodontists|Towson, MD 21204 United States

8320 Bellona Ave #10b, #10b, Towson, MD 21204 United States

(410) 415-1003

https://www.brummerortho.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(18) · Dental

10100 Twin Rivers Rd C-121

(443) 812-0993
5.0
(277) · Dental

4701 Randolph Rd #108

(301) 770-7770
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(26) · Orthodontists

479 Jumpers Hole Rd #203

(410) 544-0072
5.0
(2) · Dentists

5100 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest Suite 518

(202) 362-1572
About

At Brummer Orthodontics, it is our goal to offer the best orthodontic care in the most caring and patient-centered environment. Creating beautiful, functional smiles that last a lifetime is our specialty! Dr. Nicole Brummer and our team take pride in the level of care and attention we provide families throughout the Towson, Baltimore, and Timonium, MD communities. Our patients appreciate our hands-on approach to orthodontics, too; you can see it in their smiles! We welcome you to contact our Towson orthodontic office to schedule an initial complimentary consultation with Dr. Brummer, and see why Brummer Orthodontics stands out among the rest.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
61 reviews
544
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Laura Maslin Wille review for Brummer Orthodontics
Laura Maslin Wille on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 03:26 AM
The staff is incredibly friendly and so professional! My family has beautiful teeth now!!!!!
Cathlene Funk Pauliny review for Brummer Orthodontics
Cathlene Funk Pauliny on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2019, 02:41 AM
How could someone go anywhere but Brummer? Look at all of the swag this girl came out with today!
Fab Dash Ben review for Brummer Orthodontics
Fab Dash Ben on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2019, 05:23 AM
Brummer Orthodontics is hands down the best ever. From beginning to end of scheduling appointment, warm greetings from ALL the staff, the beautiful decor just makes you want to hang with them all day. More importantly the awesome customer service you receive is out of this world. I am very pleased and highly recommend Brummer Orthodontics. Thank you for everything!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Cara Walen review for Brummer Orthodontics
Cara Walen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2019, 04:36 AM
Absolutely love Dr. Brummer and her staff! Convenient, easy to schedule appointments, fantastic waiting area, virtually no wait time, and not once in 2+ years have we ever been bumped or have waited unnecessarily. She’s got an excellent bedside manner and her entire staff is top notch! We are in the best hands!!!
Ruth Mitchener Keffer review for Brummer Orthodontics
Ruth Mitchener Keffer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 19:18 PM
Fantastic practice. You feel at home with the friendliness and focus on the patient while experiencing efficiency and professionalism of the highest level. I have been so incredibly pleased with our journey and it’s a pleasure to work with Dr Brummer and staff. Thank you!
Danielle DRogers review for Brummer Orthodontics
Danielle DRogers on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2018, 09:33 AM
Dr. Brummer and her staff were wonderful with my daughter who was a first-time patient at age 7. Dr. Brummer recommended a sensible treatment plan and made sure I felt comfortable with everything. My daughter enjoyed meeting all of the staff she has interacted with since, not to mention the fun waiting room.
Stacy Pietropaoli Ward review for Brummer Orthodontics
Stacy Pietropaoli Ward on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2018, 11:12 AM
We love Dr. Brummer and her staff and recommend them all the time!
Livia Bykov review for Brummer Orthodontics
Livia Bykov on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2018, 05:50 AM
Livia Bykov review for Brummer Orthodontics
Livia Bykov on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2018, 01:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.