Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bruce Heller

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
539 reviews
|Dermatologists|New York, NY 10019 United States

315 W 57th St, # 405, New York, NY 10019 United States

(212) 245-8123

http://www.bruceheller.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

153 East Ave Ste 1

(203) 853-1191
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

60 Pompton Ave Ste 3

(973) 571-2121
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

445 E 58th St

(212) 838-0270
5.0
(14) · Dermatologists

145 E 32nd St #7

(212) 684-2626
About

Specialties Dr. Heller offers complete care for acne, alopecia areata (hair loss), eczema and psoriasis. He also treats genital warts, fungal infections, nail disorders, pruritis (itching) and rashes. He evaluates moles, performs skin cancer screenings and removes skin cancer growths. Dr. Heller also removes skin tags, skin growths and warts. Dr. Heller treats rosacea and treatment to prevent it. In addition, he performs allergy testing including patch testing. Dr. Heller has over30 years experience and stays current by attending seminars several times per year. History Established in 1985. After being Chief Resident of Dermatology at Mount Sinai Hospital, Dr. Heller opened his own practice

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
539 reviews
5382
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
150 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Guest review for Bruce Heller
Guest on JudysBook

12 years ago

09/09/2010, 13:34 PM
Very Personable. I actually visited Dr, Heller about 2 years ago, only once, for very routine acne and just went back yesterday for a mysterious rash on my abdomen. As soon as Dr, Heller walked in, he immediately recognized me and was very personable. Even though I was only there for the rash on my abdomen, he also did a follow up treatment on the acne.
mightymorphin review for Bruce Heller
mightymorphin on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/09/2010, 10:28 AM
Very personable – I actually visited Dr, Heller about 2 years ago, only once, for very routine acne and just went back yesterday for a mysterious rash on my abdomen. As soon as Dr, Heller walked in, he immediately recognized me and was very personable. Even though I was only there for the rash on my abdomen, he also did a follow up treatment on the acne.
Guest review for Bruce Heller
Guest on JudysBook

12 years ago

09/07/2010, 16:54 PM
Best dermatologist I have been seeing Dr. Heller for over 8 years. He diagnosed and treated a problem that I had after I saw 3 other dermatologists that could not help me.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
chappys review for Bruce Heller
chappys on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/07/2010, 09:16 AM
Best Dermatologist – I have been seeing Dr. Heller for over 8 years. He diagnosed and treated a problem that I had after I saw 3 other dermatologists that could not help me.
Anonymous review for Bruce Heller
Anonymous on Facebook

12 years ago

08/31/2010, 08:24 AM
This doctor was helpful to me and was able to help me find light in my situation.When I first went in to see him I was overwhelmed with worries about my condition and after seeing him realized that education is key. He was able to give me alot of information and direct me in what I needed to do next. Dr. Heller if your reading this Thanks a million for difusing my anxieties.
Guest review for Bruce Heller
Guest on JudysBook

12 years ago

08/30/2010, 17:25 PM
great as always friendly professional efficient caring
Anonymous review for Bruce Heller
Anonymous on Facebook

12 years ago

08/30/2010, 16:25 PM
friendly professional efficient caring
Anonymous review for Bruce Heller
Anonymous on Facebook

12 years ago

08/26/2010, 18:31 PM
Pleasant and responsive reception, Nevila was attentive, personable disposition put me at ease. Dr. Heller, as always, was expedient in patient approach and manner, attentive and responsive to my queries.
Guest review for Bruce Heller
Guest on JudysBook

12 years ago

08/26/2010, 08:44 AM
Personable Disposition Pleasant and responsive reception, Nevila was attentive, personable disposition put me at ease. Dr. Heller, as always, was expedient in patient approach and manner, attentive and responsive to my queries.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.