Logo White
Watch Demo

Bruce H McCullar, DDS

Own this business?
4.7
46 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38120

805 Estate Pl, Memphis, TN 38120

(901) 682-9713

https://www.brucemccullardds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

283 Alexander Dr

(662) 252-1461
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995
About

Oral surgeons maintain many facets of oral and maxillofacial procedures. No other healthcare provider is more specifically trained to this area. Oral surgeons often assist with trauma and tumor victims, and handle procedures such as cosmetic facial surgery, dental implants, wisdom teeth extraction, treatment for abnormal conditions, and often times, treatment for cancer patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
46 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.6Google
  • 17 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber A. Bush on Facebook

7 months ago

01/17/2020, 02:08 AM
Thorough explanation of what to do and expect. He's also funny. Had all four wisdom teeth removed and everything went so smoothly. His assistant was incredibly comforting, pleasant, and funny. They were a great team!
Dwight M. on BirdEye

8 months ago

12/04/2019, 19:15 PM
I scheduled an extraction of a broken molar. I was worried about the whole procedure Dr. McCullar (and the staff) was great - very professional, comforting and pain-free. Everything was explained step-by-step. The entire procedure. (including doing paperwork, x-ray, consultation and the extraction itself) took less than an hour. Down-time was minimal without any subsequent repercussions. Furthermore, the office accepted my Dentemax discount! Based on my experience, I highly recommend Dr. McCullar for any oral surgery.
Alex W. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/15/2019, 05:42 AM
I found Dr McCullar b/c he is one of the few oral surgeons in network with my dental insurance plan, I'm thankful he does! He is the BEST!!! He explains everything to you and tells you what he's doing as the procedure progresses. He and Lisa, make a great team! He is passionate and enthusiastic about his profession. Dr McCullar would make a great Professor. He gives you his personal phone number just in case you have any complications, great personal touch. Plus, he is a USN Veteran!!!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kenny Graves on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 01:36 AM
He's the best. I have a bad time getting dental work done. Gotta be put to sleep and Dr.McCullar is by far the best and most polite one I've ever been to...
Breanna Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 02:05 AM
Poor customer service. Did not respond to my email which resulted in extra fees. Never called. Said they were short staffed so they cant call me. Will not be back if they cant make simple courtesy calls.
Respond to negative reviews
Robert McDougall on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 01:21 AM
Chandra Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 01:01 AM
Love them. Bruce McCullar and his assistant...I Didn't feel anything. And my tooth was out in less than five min.
Dianna Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2017, 01:03 AM
Even though i was getting 2 wisdoms taken out i was nervous they made me feel at Ease!!! Everyone was wonderful from the lady at front desk, X ray/assistant to Dr McCullar!!! They all were Great!!!
Melissa Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2017, 01:11 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.