Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bruce A Seideman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
27 reviews
|Doctors|Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021

600 Northern Blvd # 300, Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021

(516) 627-8717

https://www.orthopaedicassociatesmanhasset.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

288 Lexington Ave

(212) 532-2206
5.0
(1) · Doctors

956 5th Ave

(212) 570-2500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

173 Mineola Blvd # 301

(516) 741-4111
5.0
(1) · Doctors

262 Central Park West

(212) 799-2627
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1101 Stewart Avenue

(516) 683-9100
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1851 Merrick Ave

(516) 378-9100
About

To provide expert care in joint replacement for disorders of the knee and hip with an emphasis on individual patient needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
27 reviews
521
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew K review for Bruce A Seideman
Andrew K on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 12:49 PM
Very Grateful to have met Doctor Seideman. Provided me the best care and advice for my painful hip. Ended up getting it replaced at St. Francis and was a great success. His Office is very large and the PT office is very nice and easy to schedule.
Ben review for Bruce A Seideman
Ben on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 02:45 AM
Seideman helped me walk again. I couldnt walk without pain in my hips. After getting boht my hips replaced by Seideman, I can finally walk with zero pain. Thanks Seideman and OAM team.
George review for Bruce A Seideman
George on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 09:05 AM
Got a hip replacement from Seideman about 2 weeks and my hip feels great! I can walk so much better due to surgery! Thanks a lot Doc!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Mary L review for Bruce A Seideman
Mary L on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 02:58 AM
A long time patient of this practice which has specialists in all areas of ortho and back. Dr. Seideman did both of my hip and knee replacements and I am very happy. The hospital (St Francis) is great, and the office staff arranges everything including care at home (I went home 2 days after my recent hip replacement). My legs feel great and the experience was easy.
M. S-P review for Bruce A Seideman
M. S-P on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 08:37 AM
I have had 2 hips and 2 knees replaced by Dr Seideman over the last 4 years. He is very straightforward and told me what I needed, which is what I came to him for in the first place. The hospital experience was great, and I walk with no pain. I was very worried about having the first operation, but he knew what he was doing and I felt very confident in his hands, and my cardiologist told me that he is the only one to use.
Harrison review for Bruce A Seideman
Harrison on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 06:04 AM
Had an very good process and outcome with Doctor Seideman. I first went to Hospital for Special Surgery or HSS for knee horrible arthritis and pain. I won't say the surgeon's name but felt very rushed into a knee scope or a total knee. I decided to get a second opinion and thank god I did! I saw Seideman and he told me that I could try shots before considering surgery since my arthritis was not so bad. I had the shots over a couple months period. I have felt much better since then.
Anonymous review for Bruce A Seideman
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 06:07 AM
Most arrogant unprofessional I have ever met.
Respond to negative reviews
susan review for Bruce A Seideman
susan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/03/2017, 05:06 AM
Long time patient and have had both my hips replaced. Dr. Seideman spent a lot of time with me over the years as my pain got worse and didn't pressure me into surgery, just told me "When you are ready you will know" and he was right- I knew! Both operations went very well and the recovery was not bad. He sees me every year for checkups which my friends do not get with their surgeons who all say to see them only if there's a problem. I like the followup care and knowing that a surgeon cares.
Margaret R. review for Bruce A Seideman
Margaret R. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 08:05 AM
My family and I have been patients of this practice for years. They are the biggest group in the area, but also always able to give appointments quickly for problems without waiting weeks. Dr. Stein did my trigger fingers and carpal tunnel and now Dr. Seideman did my knee replacement. Surgery was not as bad as I expected,and the results are very good- no more knee pain. Very happy with my experience with this group.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.